2014 AWARD WINNERS

ANZAC CUP Premier Division - Lismore Thistles

Open A - Shores United
Open B - Alstonville

Grade 16 - Mullumbimby Brunswick Valley

CALLAN McMILLAN A Division - Bangalow

B Division - Mullumbimby Brunswick Valley

Summer Youth League:

Club Championship: Richmond Rovers

Men's Player of the Year: Jonathon See (Richmond Rovers)
Women's Player of the Year: Jade Banichetti (Bangalow)

Men's Coach of the Year: Brian Bugden (Richmond Rovers)
Women's Coach of the Year: Luke McWaide (Lismore Workers)

Referee of the Year: Stuart Bradley

Golden Boot - Premier Div: Jonathon See (Richmond Rovers) 28 Goals

Golden Boot - Open Div: <u>JOINT WINNERS</u> Sam Tomlinson (Shores United 6th Division)

Eduardo Divanna (Eureka 5th Division) 28 Goals

Golden Boot - Women's Premier Div: Jade Bianchetti (Bangalow) 40 Goals

Golden Boot – Women's Open: Stephanie Foreman (Mullumbimby BVFC 2nd Division) 54 Goals

Birmingham Dedication to Soccer Award: Glenn Rose (Kyogle)

FFNC Men's Team of the Year: Brad Robertson (Lismore Thistles), Eamon Banks (Alstonville), Jay Keevers (Lismore Workers), Max Hospers (Lismore Thistles), Shaun Packham (Byron Bay), Kurt Walker (Lismore Workers), Russell Dent (Richmond Rovers), Connor Cannon (Byron Bay), Jonathon See (Richmond Rovers), Kazi Tsukamoto (Byron Bay), Liam Giles (Alstonville)

FFNC Women's Team of the Year: Georgia Spencer (Alstonville), Tanika Hand (Bangalow), Karina Young (Lismore Thisltes), Sarah Duley (Lennox Head), Laura St Ruth (Lismore Workers), Jessica Woolfe (Alstonville), Elsa Mangan (Lismore Workers), Rose Argent (Bangalow), Jade Bianchetti (Bangalow), Serena Mangan (Lismore Workers), Hollie Jarrett (Bangalow)