

## FOOTBALL FAR NORTH COAST INC.

## 2010 AWARD WINNERS

ANZAC CUP Premier Division - Goonellabah

Open A - Lennox Head
Open B - Goonellabah
Grade 16 - Lismore Workers

CALLAN McMILLAN A Division - Alstonville

**B Division -** Bangalow

Summer Youth League: Byron Bay

**Club Championship:** Lismore Richmond Rovers

Men's Player of the Year: Dave Annetts (Goonellabah)

Women's Player of the Year: Sarah Flower (Richmond Rovers)

Men's Coach of the Year: Dave Lonie (Pottsville Beach)

Women's Coach of the Year: Corey Loft (Lismore Workers)

Referee of the Year: Adam Coupe

Junior Male Representative Player of the Year: Paddy Kable

Junior Female Representative Player of the Year: Elsa Mangan

Golden Boot - Premier Div.: Dave Annetts (Goonellabah)

Golden Boot - Open Div.: Steven Clifford (Ballina)

Golden Boot - Women's First Div.: Chelsea Coleman (Alstonville)

Golden Boot – Women's Open: Tiaharna Close (Casino)

Birmingham Dedication to Soccer Award: Steven Towner (South Lismore)

Northern Star Men's Team of the Year: Brad Robertson (Goonellabah), Mitchell Flower (Rovers), Dane Seymour (Ballina), Dylan Rippon (Goonellabah), Paul Pomroy (Goonellabah), Anthony Alvos (Workers), Daniel Baxter-Wright (Alstonville), Aaron Heffernan (Rovers), Jonathon See (Rovers), Dave Annetts (Goonellabah), Dave Lonie (Pottsville)

Northern Star Women's Team of the Year: Tegan Blanch (Rovers), Christy Hopley (Bangalow), Renee Cowan (Workers), Laura St Ruth (Workers), Josie Bancroft (Workers), Ellie Fryer (Alstonville), Ruby Edwards (Alstonville), Sarah Flower (Rovers), Chloe Dunsmore (Bangalow), Chelsea Coleman (Alstonville), Hollie Jarrett (Bangalow)