

## Michigan State House of Representatives

## **District 59**

Cass County (part)

Calvin Township

Dowagiac city

Jefferson Township

La Grange Township

Marcellus Township

Mason Township

Newberg Township

Penn Township

Pokagon Township

Porter Township

Volinia Township

Wayne Township

St Joseph County