

Michigan State House of Representatives

District 65

Eaton County (part)

Brookfield Township

Eaton Township (part)

Eaton Rapids city

Hamlin Township

Jackson County (part)

Blackman Township

Columbia Township

Grass Lake Township

Henrietta Township

Leoni Township

Liberty Township

Norvell Township

Rives Township

Springport Township

Tompkins Township

Waterloo Township

Lenawee County (part)

Cambridge Township