

Michigan State House of Representatives

District 72

Allegan County (part) Dorr Township Leighton Township Wayland city Wayland Township Kent County (part) Gaines Township Kentwood city



Published pursuant to Public Act 128 of 2011 Produced by the Michigan Bureau of Elections Michigan Department of State January 2012