

Michigan State House of Representatives

District 79

Berrien County (part)

Bainbridge Township
Benton Township
Benton Harbor city
Bridgman city
Coloma city
Coloma Charter Township
Hagar Township
Lake Charter Township
Lincoln Township
Royalton Township
St Joseph city
St Joseph Charter Township

Watervliet Charter Township

Watervliet city