

## Michigan State House of Representatives

## **District 87**

Barry County Ionia County (part) Berlin Township (part) Boston Township Campbell Township Danby Township Keene Township Lyons Township North Plains Township Odessa Township Orange Township Portland city Portland Township Ronald Township Sebewa Township

