

Michigan State Senate

DISTRICT 23

Ingham County (part)

Alaiedon Township Aurelius Township Bunker Hill Township Delhi Township East Lansing city Ingham Township Lansing city Lansing Township Leslie city Leslie Township Mason city Meridian Township Onondaga Township Stockbridge Township Vevay Township White Oak Township

