

Michigan State Senate

DISTRICT 28

Kent County (part)

Algoma Township Alpine Township Byron Township Cannon Township Cedar Springs city **Courtland Township** Grandville city Grattan Township Nelson Township Oakfield Township Plainfield Township Rockford city Solon Township Sparta Township Spencer Township Tyrone Township Vergennes Township Walker city Wyoming city



Published pursuant to Public Act 129 of 2011 Produced by the Michigan Bureau of Elections Michigan Department of State January 2012