Working to preserve and protect coral reef ecosystems

The United States Coral Reef Task Force (USCRTF) was established in 1998 by Presidential Executive Order to lead U.S. efforts to preserve and protect coral reef ecosystems. The USCRTF includes leaders of 12 Federal agencies, seven U.S. States, Territories, Commonwealths, and three Freely Associated States. The USCRTF helps build partnerships, strategies, and support for on-the-ground action to conserve coral reefs.

For Information on the 37th Task Force Meeting (February 21-23, 2017) CLICK HERE.

The U.S. Coral Reef Task Force Federal Member Coral Profiles are now available online! CLICK HERE