STATEMENT AS TO PERSONS NOMINATED

Combined Authority Mayoral Election for the Greater Manchester Combined Authority

Thursday 4 May 2017

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

1. The names, addresses and descriptions of the candidates who have been and stand nominated for election (and those of any other persons who have been nominated, with the reason why they no longer stand nominated) are as follows:

Candidate's Surname	Other Name(s)	Address of Candidate ¹	Description (if any)	Decision of Combined Authority Returning Officer that Nomination Paper is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated
ANSTEE	Sean Brian	9 Elm Grove Sale M33 7JZ	The Conservative Party Candidate	
ASLAM	Mohammad	22 Warren Street Salford. M7 4QN	Independent	
BROPHY	Jane Elisabeth	22 Meadow Bank Timperley Altrincham WA15 6QP	Liberal Democrats	
BURNHAM	Andy	(address in the Wigan local government electoral area)	Labour and Co-operative Party	
FARMER	Marcus Jonathan	(address in the Manchester local government electoral area)	Independent	
MORRIS	Stephen	75 Swinton Crescent Unsworth Bury BL9 8PB	English Democrats - "Putting England First!"	
ODZE	Shneur Zalman	(address in the Salford local government electoral area)	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	
PATTERSON	Will	2 Upper St. Stephen Street Wigan WN6 7DR	The Green Party	

2. The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Tuesday 4 April 2017

Eamonn Boylan Combined Authority Returning Officer

¹If the candidate has requested not to have their home address made public, their relevant local government electoral area will appear here instead.