## Scottish Council Elections Notice of Poll

## **NORTH AYRSHIRE COUNCIL**

- 1. Polling will take place between the hours of 7am and 10pm on Thursday 4 May 2017 for the election of the number of councillors indicated below for each of the electoral wards listed, there remaining in each case more validly nominated candidates than the number of councillors to be elected.
- 2. The name, description (if any) and address of each validly nominated candidate is as follows:

Electoral Ward	No. of Councillors to be elected	Candidate's Surname	Other Names In Full	Description (if any)	Candidate's Address
01 – Irvine West	4	CLARKSON	lan	Scottish Labour Party	21 Seagate, Irvine, KA12 8RH
		COCHRANE	Bobby	Socialist Labour Party	43A East Road, Irvine, KA12 0BS
		CRAIG	Andrew	Scottish Green Party	45 Livingstone Terrace, Irvine, KA12 9DQ
		GALLACHER	Scott	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	62 Galt Avenue, Irvine, KA12 0NY
		LIMONCI	Maria	Scottish National Party (SNP)	23 Fullarton Drive, Troon, KA10 6LE
		MACAULAY	Shaun	Scottish National Party (SNP)	31 Belfast Quay, Irvine, KA12 8PR
		MCPHATER	Louise	Scottish Labour Party	30 Queen Road, Irvine, KA12 0XA
02 – Irvine East	3	BURNS	Marie	Scottish National Party (SNP)	20 Lowther Bank, Irvine, KA11 1EG
		COLLINS	Ross	Scottish Green Party	6 Millburn Terrace, Lawthorn, Irvine, KA11 2BL
		EASDALE	John	Scottish Labour Party	14 Sidlaw Foot, Bourtreehill, Irvine, KA11 1EJ
		OLDFATHER	Irene	Scottish Labour Party	10 Willow Gardens, Irvine, KA11 1QY
		STEPHEN	Angela	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	21 Kilpatrick Place, Bourtreehill, Irvine, KA11 1JZ
		WILSON	Hugh	Scottish National Party (SNP)	South Lodge East, Montgreenan, Kilwinning, KA13 7QZ

03 - Kilwinning	4	CULLINANE	Joe	Scottish Labour Party	27 Newark, Kilwinning, KA13 6NA
		DAVIDSON	Scott	Scottish National Party (SNP)	7 Old Glasgow Road, Kilwinning, KA13 7QJ
		GLOVER	John	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	8 Roche Way, Dalry, KA24 5DG
		GRAINGER	Matthew John	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	9 Pavilion Gardens, Irvine, KA11 2FH
		JOHNSON	Susan	Scottish National Party (SNP)	26 The Grange, Perceton, Irvine, KA11 2EU
		MCLELLAN	Yvonne	Scottish Green Party	2 Abbots Walk, Kilwinning, KA13 6BG
		REID	Donald	Scottish Labour Party	6 Gladstone Road, Saltcoats, KA21 5LD
04 - Stevenston	3	HIGGINS	David	Independent	28 Barnett Crescent, Saltcoats KA21 5JP
		MCCAMMONT	Tom	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	4 McKillop Place, Saltcoats, KA21 6AZ
		MCTIERNAN	Davina	Scottish National Party (SNP)	9 Sinclair Drive, Largs, KA30 9BL
		MILLER	Jimmy	Scottish Labour Party	2 Kildonan Place, Saltcoats, KA21 6JP
		MUNRO	Alan	Independent	2 First Avenue, Irvine, KA12 8HJ
		PATON	Chris	Scottish National Party (SNP)	22 Lindsay Crescent, Largs, KA30 9JR
		POLLOCK	Gerard	Independent	18 Burnbank Street, Stevenston, KA20 3HX
		SWEENEY	John	Scottish Labour Party	3 Caponcraig Avenue, Stevenston, KA20 3DS

05 – Ardrossan and Arran	3	ALLISON	Gordon	No Referendum, Maintain Union, Pro-Brexit	27 Boydston Road, Ardrossan, KA22 7LW
		BILLINGS	Timothy	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Glenisle Cottage, Lamlash, Isle of Arran, KA27 8LS
		GURNEY	Tony	Scottish National Party (SNP)	5 Linnburn Terrace, Ardrossan, KA22 8NR
		HUNTER	John	Independent	24 Sorbie Road, Ardrossan, KA22 8AQ
		MCGUIRE	Clare	Scottish Labour Party	16 Knockrivoch Place, Ardrossan, KA22 7PY
		MCMASTER	Ellen	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Bloomfield Farm, Balmichael, Shiskine, Isle of Arran, KA27 8DT
		TURBETT	Colin	Independent Socialist Scotland	Rannoch, Shiskine, Isle of Arran, KA27 8EP
06 – Dalry and	3	BARR	Robert	Independent	37 Westpark Wynd, Dalry, KA24 5BP
West Kilbride		BRAHIM	Joy	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Flat 8, 9 Riverview Drive, Glasgow, G5 8ER
		FERGUSON	Todd	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Fairhaven, Ballochmartin Bay, Isle of Cumbrae, KA28 0HQ
		HALL	Kay	Independent	10 Castleview, West Kilbride, KA23 9HD
		MCLARDY	Elizabeth	Independent	36 Nethermiln Road, West Kilbride, KA23 9EA
		REID	Paul	Scottish Labour Party	52 Waterside Street, Largs, KA30 9LR
		WILLIS	John	Independent	2 Baidland Avenue, Dalry, KA24 4DR
		WOODSIDE	Sheena	Independent	Redthorn Cottage, 3 Smith Street, Dalry, KA24 5BZ

07 – Kilbirnie and Beith	3	BELL	John	Scottish Labour Party	18 Castle Grove, Kilbirnie, KA25 6AW
		DICKSON	Anthea	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Nethermill, 59 Knoxville Road, Kilbirnie, KA25 7EG
		JOHNSON	Margaret	Scottish National Party (SNP)	4 Herriot Avenue, Kilbirnie, KA25 7HZ
		NEVILL	Ted	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	1A Bellmans Close, Beith, KA15 2AX
		REID	Donald L	Independent	7 Manuel Avenue, Beith, KA15 1BJ
		ROBSON	James	Scottish Labour Party	Flat (G/F Left), 72 Eglinton Street, Beith, KA15 1AQ
		SMITH	James	Independent	Hillhead House, School Road, Kilbirnie, KA25 7LB
08 – North	4	GALLAGHER	Alex	Scottish Labour Party	12 Phillips Avenue, Largs, KA30 9EP
Coast and Cumbraes		HILL	Alan	Scottish National Party (SNP)	4 Montgomerie Drive, Fairlie, KA29 0DZ
		MARSHALL	Tom	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	106 Greenock Road, Largs, KA30 8PG
		MCCLOSKEY	Johnny	Independent	14 Kames Street, Millport, Isle of Cumbrae, KA28 0BN
		MCLEAN	Grace	Scottish National Party (SNP)	'Craignish', Top Flat, 8 Buchanan Street, Largs, KA30 8PP
		MURDOCH	lan	Independent	6 Viking Way, Largs, KA30 9NL
09 – Saltcoats	3	BIANCHINI	Roberta	Scottish National Party (SNP)	0/2, 25 Crummock Street, Beith, KA15 2BD
		CLYDESDALE	Brandon	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	7 Gooding Crescent, Mayfield Manor, Stevenston, KA20 4AU
		MCCLUNG	Jean	Scottish National Party (SNP)	7 Corsankell Wynd, Saltcoats, KA21 6HZ
		MCNICOL	Ronnie	Independent	35 Caledonia Road, Saltcoats, KA21 5AJ
		MONTGOMERIE	Jim	Scottish Labour Party	54 Sharphill Road, Saltcoats, KA21 5QT
		REID	Valerie	Scottish Labour Party	52 Waterside Street, Largs, KA30 9LR
		SANTOS	Caroline	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	95 Nelson Street, Largs, KA30 9AD

10 – Irvine South	3	FOSTER	Robert	Scottish Labour Party	21 Campsie Avenue, Bourtreehill, Irvine, KA11 1JF
		GEORGE	Margaret	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	18 Muirhall Place, Dreghorn, Irvine, KA11 4DQ
		HYND-GAW	Audrey	Independent	70 Dublin Quay, Irvine, KA12 8PQ
		KERR	lan	Scottish Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	48 Lugton Court, Irvine, KA12 8ER
		LARSEN	Christina	Scottish National Party (SNP)	48 Cheviot Way, Bourtreehill South, Irvine, KA11 1JU
		O'NEILL	David	Scottish Labour Party	26 Norman Crescent, Irvine, KA12 8SB
		STURGEON	Robin	Scottish National Party (SNP)	55 Broomlands Road, Dreghorn, KA11 4EX

3. Only those persons who are registered to vote in the ward and aged 16 or over on the day of the poll will be eligible to vote.

Signed:

Elva Murray

(Returning Officer) Date: 29 March 2017