PRESIDENT'S POLICE MEDAL FOR DISTINGUISHED SERVICE INDEPENDENCE DAY-2014

ANDHRA PRADESH

- 1. SHRI A B VENKATESWARA RAO, DG, SPECIAL PROTECTION FORCE, 4TH FLOOR BUDDHA BHAVAN SECUNDERABAD, ANDHRA PRADESH
- 2. SHRI UMESH SHARRAF, ADDL DGP, POLICE HQRS, HYDERABAD, ANDHRA PRADESH
- 3. SHRI GHANTA DAYANAND, ASSISTANT COMMANDANT, GREY HOUNDS PUPPALAGUDA POST HYDERABAD, ANDHRA PRADESH

ASSAM

- 4. SHRI APURBA JIBON BARUAH, DY. INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE(ADMN), ASSAM POLICE HQR, ULUBARI GUWAHATI, ASSAM
- 5. SHRI SUBRA JYOTI HAZARIKA, DY. INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE(AP), ULUBARI, GUWAHATI, ASSAM

CHHATTISGARH

6. SHRI KISHOR KUMAR AGRAWAL, ASSISTANT INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, POLICE HEAD QUARTER RAIPUR, CHHATTISGARH

NCT OF DELHI

- 7. SHRI PRABHAKAR , DCP SECURITY, SECURITY (PM) VINAY MARG CHANAKYA PURI NEW DELHI, NCT OF DELHI
- 8. SHRI ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA, ACP, LAND & BUILDING CELL PHQ NEW DELHI, NCT OF DELHI

GUJARAT

- 9. SHRI VINOD KUMAR MALL, IGP, SC/ST & WEAKER SECTION 1ST FLOOR POLICE BHAVAN GANDHINAGAR, GUJARAT
- 10. SHRI CHIMANLAL REVANDAS PARMAR, JOINT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, RANGE ONE SURAT CITY, GUJARAT
- 11. SHRI V M PARGHI, JOINT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, TRAFFIC & CRIME POLICE BHAVAN ATHWALINES SURAT CITY, GUJARAT

HARYANA

12. SHRI KAMESHWER KUMAR MISHRA, ADGP, CRIME AGAINST WOMEN PHQ PANCHKULA, HARYANA

HIMACHAL PRADESH

13. SHRI BHAGWAN DASS JISHTU, DY. S.P., SHIMLA, HIMACHAL PRADESH

JAMMU & KASHMIR

- 14. SHRI MUNEER AHMAD KHAN, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE (TRAFFIC), SRINAGAR, JAMMU AND KASHMIR
- 15. SHRI VIJAY SINGH SAMYAL, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, IRP JAMMU, JAMMU AND KASHMIR

JHARKHAND

16. SHRI RAJEEV KUMAR, DGP, PHQ RANCHI, JHARKHAND

KARNATAKA

- 17. SHRI KAMAL PANT, IGP AND ADDL CP LAW AND ORDER , BANGALORE CITY, KARNATAKA
- 18. DR. S PARASHIVAMURTHY, IGP, EASTERN RANGE DAVANGERE, KARNATAKA
- 19. SHRI B A PADMANAYAN, DIGP (STATE INTELLIGENCE), BANGALORE, KARNATAKA

KERALA

20. SHRI S AANANTHAKRISHNAN, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE CRIMES, CBCID HEADQUARTERS PHQ COMPLEX TRIVANDRUM, KERALA

MADHYA PRADESH

- 21. SHRI KANCHAN LAL MEENA, ADDL DGP, SPL OPERATION, PHQ BHOPAL, MADHYA PRADESH
- 22. SHRI KAILASH MAKWANA, ADDL DGP(PROVISIION), PHQ, BHOPAL, MADHYA

PRADESH

- 23. SHRI JAWAHAR LAL PATLE, DSP (SECURITY), SPL. BRANCH, BHOPAL, MADHYA PRADESH
- 24. SMT MENKA GURUNG, ASSTT. COMDT., 7^{TH} BN, SAF, BHOPAL, MADHYA PRADESH

MAHARASHTRA

- 25. SHRI PRABHAT RANJAN, ADDL DGP, ACB MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA
- 26. SHRI JANARDAN DASHRATH THOKAL, ASST COMMR OF POLICE, ARMED POLICE NAIGAON MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA
- 27. SHRI DILIP BHASKAR GHAG, ASST POLICE SUB INSPECTOR, SPECIAL BRANCH MUMBAI CITY, MAHARASHTRA

MANIPUR

28. SHRI MOIRANGTHEM MUBI SINGH , DY. COMMANDANT, $\mathbf{1}^{\text{ST}}$ BN. MANIPUR RIFLES IMPHAL, MANIPUR

ODISHA

- 29. SHRI AMRIT MOHAN PRASAD, IG OF POLICE, VIGILANCE DIRECTORATE CUTTACK, ODISHA
- 30. SHRI ARUN KUMAR SARANGI, IG OF POLICE, VIGILANCE DIRECTORATE CUTTACK, ODISHA
- 31. SHRI YOGESH BAHADUR KHURANIA, IG OF POLICE, CID CB CUTTACK, ODISHA

PUNJAB

32. SHRI GANESH DUTT PANDEY, DGP CUM- COMDT GENERAL , HOME GUARDS & DIR CIVIL DEFENCE, CHANDIGARH, PUNJAB

RAJASTHAN

- 33. SHRI GOVIND NARAYAN PUROHIT, IGP, UDAIPUR RANGE UDAIPUR, RAJASTHAN
- 34. SHRI KISHORE SINGH, HEAD CONSTABLE, CRIME BRANCH OFFICE OF THE SUPDT OF POLICE DISTT BHARTPUR, RAJASTHAN

TAMIL NADU

- 35. SHRI ABHASH KUMAR, ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER OF POLICE LAW AND ORDER, SOUTH ZONE GREATER CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU
- 36. SMT. SEEMA AGARWAL, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, RAILWAY POLICE CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU
- 37. SMT. S SARASWATHY, ADDITIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, VIGILANCE AND ANTI CORRUPTION CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU

TRIPURA

38. SHRI NEPAL CHANDRA DAS, IGP, HG PC&PW PHQ AGARTALA, TRIPURA

UTTAR PRADESH

- 39. SHRI SANDEEP SALUNKE, IG, TECH SERVICES LUCKNOW, UTTAR PRADESH
- 40. SMT. RENUKA MISHRA, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, SSB HQ NEW DELHI, UTTAR PRADESH
- 41. SHRI SUBHASH CHANDRA, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, LUCKNOW ZONE LUCKNOW, UTTAR PRADESH
- 42. SHRI MAIYA DEEN KARANADHAR, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, SECURITY UP LUCKNOW, UTTAR PRADESH
- 43. SHRI AKHILESHWAR PRAKASH SINGH CHAUHAN, DSP, SECURITY HQRS LUCKNOW, UTTAR PRADESH
- 44. SHRI RAKESH PRAKASH MISHRA, HEAD CONSTABLE, ALLAHABAD, UTTAR PRADESH

UTTARAKHAND

45. SHRI PUSHKAR SINGH SAILAL, DIG, INTELLIGENCE DEHRADUN, UTTARAKHAND

WEST BENGAL

- 46. SHRI ARUN KUMAR SHARMA, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE (HQ), POLICE DIRECTORATE, BHAWANI BHAVAN, KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL
- 47. SHRI PRADIP KUMAR CHATTOPADHYAY, ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER OF POLICE (IV) KOLKATA, 18, LALBAZAR STREET KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL

- 48. SHRI KUNDAN LAL TAMTA, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL & INSPECTOR GENERAL TRAFFIC, TRAFFIC HEADQUARTERS, 4^{TH} FLOOR, BHABANI BHAWAN, KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL
- 49. SHRI PANDEYA NIRAJ NAYAN, PRINCIPAL SECRETARY (COORDINATION), HOME DEPARTMENT GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL, NABANNA, 325 SARAT CHATTERJEE ROAD HOWRAH, WEST BENGAL

CHANDIGARH

50. SHRI BAHADUR SINGH NEGI, DSP, PCR, CHANDIGARH

PUDUCHERRY

51. SHRI V SHANMUGAM, SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, VAC POLICE UNIT, PUDUCHERRY

BSF

- 52. SHRI ADITYA MISHRA , INSPECTOR GENERAL(PERS), HQ DG BSF NEW DELHI, BSF
- 53. SHRI AJAY KUMAR TOMAR, INSPECTOR GENERAL, FTR HQR JALANDHAR PUNJAB, BSF
- 54. SHRI ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA, INSPECTOR GENERAL, FTR (SPL OPS) C/O CIATS DRD BN OSAP KORAPUT ODISHA, BSF
- $55.\,\mathrm{SHRI}\,$ JAYANTI PRASAD UNIYAL , DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, FTR HQ JALANDHAR PUNJAB, BSF
- 56. SHRI MAHENDRA SINGH, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, FTR HQ BSF UMPLING SHILONG MEGHALAYA, BSF
- 57. SHRI VENU GOPALAN NAIR, SUB INSPECTOR, HQ DG BSF 10 CGO COMPLEX NEW DELHI. BSF

CBI

- 58. SHRI RAJEEV KUMAR SHARMA, JOINT DIRECTOR, HOZ BS&F NEW DELHI, CBI
- 59. SHRI AJIT KUMAR SINGH, SUPDT. OF POLICE, BS & FC NEW DELHI, CBI
- 60. SHRI RAM CHANDER GARVAN, DEPUTY SUPDT. OF POLICE, ACADEMY GHAZIABAD, CBI
- 61. SHRI ABDUL AZIZ, INSPECTOR OF POLICE, ACB CHENNAI, CBI

CISF

62. SHRI ANIL KISHORE, DEPUTY COMMANDANT, CISF HORS NEW DELHI, CISF

63. SHRI RABINDRA NATH BADI, ASST SUB INSPECTOR, ASG HYDERABAD, CISF

CRPF

- 64. SHRI AJIT KULSHRESHTHA, IG, RAF HQ R K PURAM NEW DELHI, CRPF
- 65. SHRI SATENDRA PAL SINGH, IG, DTE GENL CRPF NEW DELHI, CRPF
- 66. SHRI SURAJ BHAN KAJAL, IG, GC CRPF SONEPAT HARYANA, CRPF
- 67. SHRI J RAJENDRAN, COMMANDANT, RAIPUR CHATTISGARH, CRPF
- 68. SHRI JANGSHER SINGH, INSPECTOR, 10 BN BARPETA ASSAM, CRPF

MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

- 69. SHRI SHAMBHU PRASAD SRIVASTAVA, AD, PATNA, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 70. SHRI KIRPA NIDHAN SINGH, AD, NEW DELHI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 71. SHRI A S S PRASAD, AD, NEW DELHI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 72. SHRI RAJIB KUMAR PATI, DEPUTY CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER, NEW DELHI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 73. SHRI JASWINDER SINGH RANA, DEPUTY CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER, CHANDIGARH, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 74. SHRI B P BHAKAR, DEPUTY CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER, NEW DELHI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 75. SHRI A S BHINGARE, ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER/II, MUMBAI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

ITBP

76. SHRI NITIN AGARWAL, IG, DTE GEN ITBP NEW DELHI, ITBP
77. SHRI SHYAM MEHROTRA, DIG/GD, SHQ SNR, ITBP PANTHACHOWK SRINAGAR J AND K, ITBP

SSB

- 78. SHRI AVINASH CHANDRA, INSPECTOR GENERAL, FTR HQR LUCKNOW, SSB
- 79. MS. SONAM DOLMA, SECTION OFFICER, T C SHAMSHI KULLU HP, SSB

BPR&D

80. SHRI GAJENDRA SINGH CHAUDHARY, DIG/ DD (TRAINING), 11 CGO COMPLEX NEW DELHI, BPR & D

NDRF

 $81.\,\mathrm{SHRI}\,$ JAIKRIT SINGH RAWAT, DIG, HQ EAST BLOCK-VII R.K. PURAM, SECTOR-1 NEW DELHI, NDRF

M/O RAILWAYS

82. SHRI BHUPATHI MOHAN, IG CUM CSC/RPF, EASTERN RAILWAY HQ KOLKATA, M/O RAILWAYS
