Professional designation and certification eligibility require (I) a graduate-level education, (II) passing the examinations of specialized courses within a particular field, (III) a minimum professional experience level, (IV) abiding by a code of ethics and (V) an obligation to annually obtain a minimum amount of hours of continuing education.

Certifications for which required courses are offered include the following:

  • Chartered Wealth Manager® (CWM) Board Certification
  • Certified Risk Analyst™ (CRA) Certified in Risk Management
  • Certified Transfer Pricing Specialist™ (CTS)
  • Certified International Tax Analyst™ (CITA)
  • Chartered Trust and Estate Planner Designation™ (CTEP)
  • Chartered Compliance Analyst™ (CCA)
  • Certified Anti Money Laundering Consultant™ (CAMC)
  • Certified Asset Protection Analyst™ (CAPA)
call to action