(Feb 2) First Friday Coaching Group For Members

Join Jim Arnoff for an interactive group coaching session to help Guild members with their writing careers. Arnoff will help writers navigate specific challenges, from working through blocks, brainstorming solutions and creating individual action plans that move projects forward.

(Feb 11) 2018 Writers Guild Awards

Tickets are now on sale for the 70th annual Writers Guild Awards at New York’s Edison Ballroom. The show will be hosted by Amber Ruffin (LATE NIGHT WITH SETH MEYERS) and honorary awards will be presented to Tina Fey & Robert Carlock, Geoffrey C. Ward and Hamilton Nolan. Presenters include Anthony Atamanuik, Rachel Brosnahan, Ken Burns, Anna Chlumsky, Ann Dowd, Rachel Dratch, Tom Fontana, Laura Grey, Julie Klausner, Jordan Klepper, Tracy Morgan, Jane Pauley, Lesley Stahl and Robin Thede.


Person Place Thing

Get the podcast here.