

United Hellenic Voters of America

861 W. Lake Street, Addison, IL 60101 844-354-UHVA • info@uhva.org • UHVA.org



Past National Supreme Chairmans
Dr. Dimitrios Kyriazopoulos

John Manos

Past National Presidents
Dr. Dimitrios Kyriazopoulos
(Founder)
Alex Alexiades
1985
Tom Kostopoulos
1986
Panorea Lekkas-Bakutis
1987
Nicholas B. Kourouklis
1988-1990

1991-1992
Dr. Dimitrios Geokaris
1993-1994
Prof. Peter J. Metropoulos
1995-1996
George Danigelis, PE
1997-1998
John G. Manos
1999-2000
Chris Kontos
2001-2004
Nick Pappas
2004-2009
Gus Kostopoulos
2010-2011

Regional Directors

Maryanna Callas

2012-2016

Mark Adcock Athina Danigeles Eleni Harisis Andrew Psaros Dina Ress Gus Vlagos

John Z. Toscas

Board of Legal Advisors Louis Palivos Peter Stamatis

UNITED HELLENIC
YOUTH OF AMERICA
President
Arika Sypolt
Advisor
Joanna Manaves
Board Members
Sophia Gabuzzi
Jack Freeman Jr.

George Manayes

Victoria Nikolopoulos

HONORARY NATIONAL SUPREME CHAIRMAN & FOUNDER

National Supreme Chairman

National Supreme Vice Chairman

Prof. Nick Kouruklis Bill Kanetis

Chairman of the Supreme Board

Nicholas Pappas

National Treasurer

Peter Manaves

National President Dr. Angelo Bravos

National Supreme Secretary

Vasiliki Katris

National Supreme Board

Louis Apostol
Maryanna Callas
Vicky Callas
Tom Coutretsis
Theodore Gailan
Dr. Demetrios J. Giokaris, MD
Nick Gountanis
Jean Kanetis
Peter Karahalios
Gus Kostopoulos
Mary Kyriazopoulos
John Manos
Dr. Anthony Papadopoulos
George Revelliotis
Robert Whitehead

National Advisory Council Chairman

Harry Theodore

National Advisory Council Vice Chairman Dr. Michael Bakalis

National Executive Vice Presidents

Maria Bakalis
John Bertakis
Dimitrios Demos
Patty Freeman
John Giokaris
Nonda Harris
Stella Kostopoulos
Joanna Manaves
Ted Stamison
Elaine Zannis

Area Vice Presidents

Emmanuel Alexandrakis
Valerie Gabuzzi
Ted Gavrilos
Dimitrios Harisis
Kyriakos Intounas
Paul Kamaris
Chris Kontos
Nick Kostopoulos
Konstantinos Leventis
Chris Masouras
Petros Mourtakiotis
Christine Pappas
George Sourounis
Nick Zakos

Board of Directors

Michael Artemisis Ted Arvanitis Panorea Bakutis Tom Diamond Kiki Harisis Chris Kachiroubas Maria Kourouklis Jonathan Kragel Tasia Masouras Peter Mastoris Jacob McCann Louis Papadakos Frank Pappas Robert L. Richard Nicholas Skordilis Mariyana Spyropoulos Kalomira Sypolt Nicholas Syregelas Lori Theodore Robert Whitehead, Jr.

March 13, 2017

Jerry Turry
Candidate for Mayor of Lincolnwood

Dear Mr. Turry:

On behalf of the National Supreme Board and the Executive Board of the United Hellenic Voters of America we would like to inform you that the UHVA is proud to endorse your candidacy for Mayor of Lincolnwood in the April 4, 2017 Consolidated Elections.

We believe that you are a highly qualified candidate for this position and that you will benefit your community through your commitment and dedication. We consider you to be a valued friend of our organization and a supporter of the issues that are of great concern to the Greek-American community. We will urge all of our UHVA members and friends in the Greek-American community to actively support you in the upcoming primary elections. We are also looking forward to maintaining a strong relationship in the future.

Congratulations on your endorsement and we will be looking forward to your upcoming victory. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Sincerely,

Dr. D. Kyriazopoulos

Hoperny National Suprema Chairman

Honorary National Supreme Chairman

Nick Pappas

Chairman of the Supreme Board

Kiki Whitehead National Chairman

Dr. Angelo Bravos National President