Anna Meares Velodrome FRI 6 APR 2018



**Cycling Track** Men's Keirin

**First Round** 



## Results

R	ΕV	S	ED
6	APR	19	:28

R	Rank	Race Number	Name	CGA	Time Behind
				200m Time:	10.449
Heat 1				Average Speed km/h:	68.906
	1	1	CONSTABLE Patrick	AUS	
	2	39	AWANG Mohd Azizulhasni	MAS	+0.115
	3	83	BROWNE Kwesi	ТТО	+0.128
	4	32	KUMAR Sahil	IND	+0.352
	5	76	SKINNER Callum	SCO	+0.598
	6	13	BARRETTE Hugo	CAN	+3.869
				200m Time:	10.541
Heat 2				Average Speed km/h:	68.305
	1	2	GLAETZER Matt	AUS	
	2	19	RITTER Stefan	CAN	+0.074
	3	24	HINDES Philip	ENG	+0.109
	4	50	SAHROM Muhammad Shah Firdaus	MAS	+0.120
	5	35	SINGH Ranjit	IND	+0.256
	6	60	KNIPE Bradly	NZL	+1.512
				200m Time:	10.389
Heat 3				Average Speed km/h:	69.304
	1	28	TRUMAN Joseph	ENG	
	2	64	WEBSTER Sam	NZL	+0.002
	3	93	OLIVA Lewis	WAL	+0.054
	4	33	SANANDARAJ Sanuraj	IND	+0.109
	5	84	PAUL Nicholas	ТТО	+0.220
	6	20	ST-LOUIS PIVIN Patrice	CAN	+0.311
				200m Time:	10.168
Heat 4				Average Speed km/h:	70.810
	1	72	CARLIN Jack	SCO	
	2	10	SCHMID Jacob	AUS	+0.010
	3	55	DAWKINS Edward	NZL	+0.051
	4	26	OWENS Ryan	ENG	+0.125
	5	44	MOHD ZONIS Muhammad Fadhil	MAS	+0.410
	6	85	PHILLIP Njisane	ТТО	+1.548

## **Qualification Rule:**

The first two riders in each heat qualify to the Second round, all other riders advance to the First round repechages.

No 85 PHILLIP N (TTO) Warning for incorrect behaviour

