LIST

OF COUNTRIES THE CITIZENS AS WELL AS THE HOLDERS OF TRAVEL DOCUMENTS WHEREOF CAN APPLY FOR VISITOR VISA ONLY AT THE DIPLOMATIC REPRESENTATIONS OR CONSULAR POSTS OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA ABROAD AND WITH INVITATION ONLY

- 1. Afghanistan (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 2. Algeria (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 3. Angola (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 4. **Bangladesh** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 5. **Benin** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 6. **Botswana** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 7. Burkina Faso (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 8. **Burundi** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 9. **Cameroon** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 10. Cape Verde (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 11. Central African Republic (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 12. **Chad** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 13. Comoros Islands (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 14. **Congo** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 15. Democratic Republic of the Congo (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 16. Cote d'Ivoire (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 17. **Djibouti** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 18. **Egypt** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 19. **Equatorial Guinea** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 20. Eritrea (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 21. Ethiopia (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 22. Gabon (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 23. Gambia (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 24. **Ghana** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 25. **Guinea** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 26. **Guinea-Bissau** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 27. **Kenya** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 28. **Lesotho** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 29. Liberia (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 30. **Libya** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 31. Madagascar (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 32. Malawi (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 33. Mali (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 34. Mauritania (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 35. Mauritius (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 36. Morocco (citizens and holders of travel documents)

- 37. Mozambique (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 38. Namibia (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 39. Nepal (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 40. Niger (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 41. Nigeria (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 42. Pakistan (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 43. Palestine (holders of travel documents)
- 44. **Rwanda** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 45. Saint Helen's Island (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 46. Sao Tome and Principe (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 47. Saudi Arabia (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 48. **Senegal** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 49. Seychelles (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 50. **Sierra Leone** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 51. **Somalia** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 52. **South Sudan** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 53. **Sri Lanka** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 54. **Sudan** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 55. **Swaziland** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 56. **Syria** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 57. **Tanzania** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 58. Togo (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 59. Tunisia (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 60. **Uganda** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 61. Vietnam (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 62. Zambia (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 63. **Zimbabwe** (citizens and holders of travel documents)
- 64. Yemen (citizens and holders of travel documents)

^{*} Citizens of the Republic of Iraq can apply for visitor visa at the diplomatic representations and consular posts of the Republic of Armenia abroad without an invitation.