

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of Borough Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

Loughborough Hastings Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated
DRAYCOTT Mary	28 Quantock Rise, Shepshed, LE12 9JR	Labour Party	Maffioli Gabriella L * Allen Irene ** Howson Jason Bailey Robert W Bailey Marjorie	Allen George M Sadler Ian R Watts Valery L Senior Kenneth R Beresford Jillian S	
HAMILTON Colin James	13 Cedar Road, Loughborough, LE11 2AB	Labour Party	Maffioli Gabriella L * Allen Irene ** Howson Jason Bailey Marjorie Bailey Robert W	Allen George M Sadler Ian R Watts Valery L Senior Kenneth R Beresford Jillian S	
HUNT Jane Marion	10 Sanders Road, Quorn, Leics, LE12 8JN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Allen Edmund P * Allen Elizabeth M ** Bexon Mavis Henson Vincent P Carter-Bland Vicki L	Badreddine Habib Alroyd Kelly Atkinson David W Green Geoffrey C Jamieson David	
MCWILLIAM Andy	6 Spinney Drive, Quorn, Leicestershire, LE12 8HB	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Howard Rachel C * Leigh Yvonne M ** Leigh Peter Burton Richard Taylor James F	McDonald Paula Gibbard Creg Treahearn Michael Jones Rosemary C Buckley Margaret	
MURRAY Simon Andrew	35 Boyer Street, Loughborough, LE11 1DT	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Patel Ramanlal P * Bulbucan Gabriela A ** Uddin Mohim Patel Harishkumar P Apetrei Adrian	Mardare Teodor C Makwana Jitesh Choudhury Nazmul Akter Khaleda Cernat Emilia- Florentina	
WOOLLEY Mia Alexandra	24 Ribble Drive, Barrow Upon Soar, LE12 8LJ	Green Party	Moustache Godfrey R * Jost Marion ** Shoesmith David Winterflood Rodney P Marshall Stacie L	Lazar Iulia Annely Malcolm J Kawczynska Elzbieta Kaeppner Andrew J Kaeppner Wendy J	
WRIGHT Lewis David	12 Adcocks Close, Loughborough, LE11 1HZ	Green Party	Moustache Godfrey R * Jost Marion ** Shoesmith David Winterflood Rodney P Marshall Stacie L	Lazar Iulia Annely Malcolm J Kawczynska Elzbieta Kaeppner Andrew J Kaeppner Wendy J	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Monday 2 October 2017

Geoffrey Parker Returning Officer