STOP STRUGGLING TO WIN YOUR GUESTS ONLINE

The world’s leading hospitality innovators, industry marketers and travel influencers reveal the secrets to building your digital marketing strategy through the biggest virtual summit for hoteliers!

From August 22 – 31, 2017, you’ll dive deep into the newest customer research strategies, discover what goes into a successful viral marketing campaign, and successfully convert lookers into bookers by the end of the summit. You’ll learn straight from the experts and gain insights on how to leverage the power of digital marketing for your hotel — at your own pace, without having to deal with the bother and expense of unnecessary travel.

WHAT’S IN IT FOR ME?

You’ll get 20+ hours of step-by-step methods from game-changing influencers in the combined world of hospitality and digital marketing. After the summit, you’ll confidently step into the boardroom, present a detailed strategy to your marketing team and clearly set actionable goals that will make 2017 your breakout year in business.

WHO IS THIS FOR?

HOTELIERS

Hoteliers with an operations background who are looking to gain more knowledge in social media management and website traffic.

EXECUTIVES

Hospitality Executives with a basic understanding of PR and are interested to integrate digital marketing services to their organization.

CONSULTANTS

Hospitality and Travel Consultants who want to build their brand online as the go-to expert in the industry.

MARKETERS

Advanced Sales and Marketing professionals in the industry looking to learn new ways to connect with potential guests through proven strategies from the experts.

KEY TAKEAWAYS YOU CAN EXPECT
FROM THE WANDER FACTOR VIRTUAL SUMMIT 2017

A 10-STEP BLUEPRINT

A 10–step blueprint that you can start using right away to land leads and grow your guest loyalty program.

YOUR CUSTOMER AVATAR

Questions to identify your customer avatar and how to eliminate the competition.

STORYTELLING

During the traveller’s dreaming phase, identify your unique selling points to give your property an edge in the competitive hospitality industry.

DRIVE DIRECT BOOKINGS

How to redesign your hotel website with a strategic customer funnel.

EVERYTHING SOCIAL

Traffic, engagement, conversions and more about the step-by-step process to create a social media management strategy that converts.

ANALYTICS

Learn the metrics you need and how to use them properly, to ensure your hotel is sustainable and viable.

DATA MANAGEMENT

Accurately target campaigns to the right audience at the right time.

INFLUENCER INSIDER

Get into the minds of travel influencers — from editors to bloggers — and learn how to effectively collaborate for a campaign.

DIGITAL ADVERTISING

Tips on evaluating opportunities in mobile advertising, SEO and emerging technologies.

journey to loyalty

Find out how to develop inspired brand ambassadors by re-energizing your team for their best creative results.

SPEAKERS

Travel Micromoments

 Aug 22  |  8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST

Catherine Candano

Head. Data Platforms SEA, Google

How To Make OTAs Work For You

Aug 24  |  8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST

Fig Cakar

Managing Director – The Americas, SiteMinder

Guaranteeing Guest and Employee Engagement

Aug 25  |  9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST

Francine Heywood
Co-Founder and CSMO, GuestRevu

Using Email Marketing to Nurture Leads

Aug 26  |   9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST

Stuart Butler
COO, Fuel Travel

Redesigning Your Hotel’s Webpage

Aug 27  |  5:00 PM PST  / 8:00 PM EST

Joao Trinidade
VP of Marketing, Guestcentric

Social Media Content Strategy

 Aug 28  |  6:00 PM PST  / 9:00 PM EST

Fritz Dickamp

Managing Director, L.I.K.E. Hospitality Consulting

How Data Analytics Affect Your Pricing Strategy

Aug 29  |  5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST

Rachel Grier
APAC Managing Director, iDeaS Revenue Solutions

Your Checklist Before Hiring a Travel Blogger

Aug 30  |  5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST

Matt Gibson
President, Professional Travel Bloggers Association

Proper Storytelling To Travellers

 Aug 23  |  8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST

Glenn Haussman
Host, The No Vacancy Podcast

Mobile Advertising for Facebook and Instagram

Aug 24  |  9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST

Stephanie Semaan
Business Development Lead, Smartly.io

The Mobile Concierge

Aug 25  |  5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST
Alex Shashou
Co-Founder and President, ALICE

Why Direct is Best

Aug 27  | 8:00 AM PST  / 11:00 AM EST

Charlie Osmond
Chief Tease, TripTease

Your Hotel’s Social Media Blueprint

Aug 28  |  8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST

Sam Mallikarjunan
Executive Strategist, Hubspot

The Hotel’s Automated Future

Aug 29  |  8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST

Tim Sullivan
Chief Sales and Marketing Officer, Cendyn

Visual Storytelling Through YouTube

Aug 30  |  8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST

Alex and Marko Ayling
Multi-awarded Travel Vloggers, Vagabrothers

The Disruptor’s Feast

Aug 31  |  8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST

Frits Van Paaschen
Former CEO, Starwood Hotels & Resorts

Tips and Tricks on Creating Your Hotel Video

Aug 23  |  5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST

David Beasley
CEO, VIP Worldwide

Service Innovation Through Design

Aug 25  |  8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST

Claus Sendlinger
Founder and CEO, Design Hotels

Building Your Advocacy Platform

Aug 26  |  8:00 AM PST  / 11:00 AM EST

Jack Oldham
Lead Generation Director, Wayin

SEO and SEM Strategy 101 for Hoteliers

Aug 27  |  9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST

Nate Lane
Digital Agency Director, Travel Tripper

Pinterest for Hospitality and Travel

Aug 28  |  5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST

Louise Cottrell
Founder, Travel Pinners

Predictive Analytics

Aug 29  |  11:00 AM PST  / 2:00 PM EST

Fabian Bartnick
VP of APAC & International Business, Lodgiq

Hotelier’s Guide to Travel Influencer Partnerships

Aug 30  |  11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST 

Milou Van Roon
Journalist and CEO of Explorista Media

The Future of Mobile In the Hotel Industry

Aug 31  |  11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST

Kurt Weinsheimer
SVP, Sojern

“WHAT IF I CAN’T ATTEND ALL OF THE SESSIONS?”

… is the question we get asked most often.

HERE IS YOUR ANSWER…

With the All-Access Pass, you will get unlimited access to all the video sessions, the full 20+ expert interviews in e-book format and additional speaker bonuses. The membership allows you to view each summit session, whenever you want and however many times – you set the time and pace. No stress and no missing out. You will still get all the benefits from the summit and can cram out even more take-away and lessons from the sessions than have you had to watch them all in just a few days.

WANT TO TAKE A SNEAK PEAK FIRST?

Here are more reasons why you should claim your FREE ticket to the Wander Factor Summit today.

IT’S 100% FREE

All video materials will be streaming online, so you can watch every presentation for free during the first 48 hours or our pre-launch event (then they’ll be locked away in the private vault).

ATTEND VIRTUALLY FROM YOUR LAPTOP

There’s no flight to schedule nor hotel room to book, saving you thousands of dollars and time spent away from your family.

NO PRECIOUS TIME WASTED

Think of an event designed for concentrated knowledge absorption — all within the palm of your hand. You’ll be able to do your daily rounds and set aside some private time at your own office to catch up on the summit. Attendees who wish to watch and study these powerful and actionable sessions more in-depth on their own time can avail of an All-Access Summit Pass which includes a lifetime access to the master class video library and an invitation to network within our LinkedIn support group.

AN ALL-STAR SPEAKER LINE-UP

If you’ve ever wished you could sit across the table from your favorite hotelier or founder and pick their brains about how they built their empire, you wouldn’t want to miss this. Each speaker is personally selected based on their industry expertise and actionable strategies which you can easily replicate for your hotel property. You’ll have the chance to see the most unique & diverse group of speakers under one roof.

WE’LL TAKE YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY

The summit works whether or not you’re a seasoned hotel marketer. The sessions are organized by each stage of the guest’s booking journey — from the dreaming phase towards the goal of building your database of loyal customers.

CAN’T MAKE IT TO THE SUMMIT?

With the All-Access Pass you will get unlimited access to all the video sessions, the full 20+ expert interviews in e-book format and additional speaker bonuses!