THE ISLAND OF SARK

NOTICE

Nominations of candidates for the office of Conseiller of the Chief Pleas, for the Rerun Election to be held on 5th April 2017, have been received by the President of Chief Pleas and are listed below:

Candidates	Proposed by	Seconded by
MALLINSON, Pauline Margaret	Patricia Joyce Cunneen	Simon Boyd De Carteret

In accordance with Section 25 (3) of The Reform (Sark) Law, 2008, as amended, I hereby declare that the above candidate is duly elected to be Conseiller of the Chief Pleas of Sark.

The abovementioned candidate has been elected to serve a term of office until the 21st January 2021.

For clarification purposes there were five seats vacant and one name put forward by the due date and time.

Arthur Rolfe Speaker of Chief Pleas and Returning Officer of Sark

24th March 2017