

## Form SL07A

## The Municipality of Sioux Lookout Official List of Certified Candidates – For Council

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 Section 33 (5) to 37

**Notice** is hereby given to the Municipal Electors that during the period commencing May 1<sup>st</sup>, 2018 and completed on Nomination Day, July 27<sup>th</sup>, 2018, the following persons filed all necessary papers, declarations and fees and as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their Nomination satisfies the requirements of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996, as amended. I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office which follows their respective name:

Name of Candidate	Office	Qualifying Address
Darlene S. Angeconeb	Councillor-at-Large	78 Prince Street, Sioux Lookout
Jason Bailey	Mayor	31 Prince Street, Sioux Lookout
Debbie Elizabeth Baker	Councillor-at-Large	104 Moosehorn Road, Sioux Lookout
John Bath	Councillor-at-Large	391 Moosehorn Road, Sioux Lookout
Ronald Bird	Councillor-at-Large	1786 South Shore Drive, Sioux Lookout
Joe Cassidy	Councillor-at-Large	7 Hannah Crescent, Sioux Lookout
Donald Fenelon	Ward I (Hudson) Councillor*	28 The Mill Road, Hudson
Steven Forbes	Councillor-at-Large	345 Sanders Road West, Sioux Lookout
Yolaine Kirlew	Councillor-at-Large	2029 Highway 72, Sioux Lookout
Cory Lago	Councillor-at-Large	63 Prince Street, Sioux Lookout
Doug Lawrance	Mayor	57 Lakeshore Drive, Sioux Lookout
Dennis Leney	Mayor	79 Second Avenue, Sioux Lookout
Cal Southall	Councillor-at-Large	626 Sturgeon River Road, Sioux Lookout
Joyce Timpson	Councillor-at-Large	121 Queen Street, Sioux Lookout

<sup>\*</sup> Acclaimed – see separate Form for Acclamations

Dated this 30th day of July, 2018.

**Municipal Clerk**