Panaji, 31st January, 2005 (Magha 11, 1926)



SERIES II No. 44



CIAL GAZETT GOVERNMENT OF GOA

EXTRAORDINARY No. 6

Goa Legislature Secretariat

Notification

No. LA/A/8809/2005

(1) Shri Isidore Diogo Fernandes, a member elected to the Legislative Assembly of the State of Goa from Poinguinim Constituency, (2) Shri Atanasio Monserrate, a member elected from Taleigao Constituency, and (3) Shri Francisco X. (Micky) Pacheco elected from Benaulim Constituency have resigned their seats in the said Assembly with effect from 29 January, 2005.

Assembly Hall, Porvorim-Goa. 29 January, 2005.

SUDHIR A. NARVEKAR, Secretary, Legislature.

Notification

No. LA/A/8825/2005

Shri Pandurang Madkaikar, a Member elected from Cumbarjua Constituency has resigned his seat in the said Assembly with effect from 29 January, 2005 and the Speaker has accepted his resignation on 31 January, 2005.

Assembly Hall, Porvorim-Goa. 31 January, 2005.

SUDHIR A. NARVEKAR, Secretary, Legislature.

GOVERNMENT PRINTING PRESS, PANAJI-GOA PRICE-Rs. 1.00