Municipal Elections Act, 1996, s.11(4)2

## Notice is hereby given to the Municipal Electors of the

## **Township of Otonabee-South Monaghan**

That during the period commencing on May 1, 2018 and completed on Nomination Day, July 27, 2018, the following persons filed all necessary papers, declarations and fees and as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their Nominations satisfy the requirements of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996. I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office, which follows their respective name:

Name of Candidate	Office	
Joe Taylor	Reeve	
Marion Burton	Deputy-Reeve	marionburton@nexicom.net
Bonnie Clark	Deputy-Reeve	clarkx5@nexicom.net
Greg Beard	Councillor – Otonabee Ward	g-Beard@hotmail.com
Nick Powers	Councillor – Otonabee Ward	nick@powersfamily.ca
Mark Allen	Councillor At Large	
Steve St. Jean	Councillor At Large	steve.stjean@sympatico.ca
Dennis Hannah	Councillor – South Monaghan Ward	
Terry Holmes	Councillor – South Monaghan Ward	terry s holmes@hotmail.com
Ken Howie	Councillor – South Monaghan Ward	kenhowie2005@gmail.com
Lulia Obattan	Frankish Language Dublic Cabasi	Sulfactor Office as
Julie Chatten	English Language Public School	juliechatten@live.ca
Angolo Lloyd	Board Trustee	Alloyd671@gmail.com
Angela Lloyd	English Language Public School Board Trustee	Alloyd671@gmail.com
	Board Trustee	
Emmanuel Pinto	English Language Separate School Board Trustee for Asphodel-Norwood, Cavan Monaghan, Douro Dummer, Havelock Belmont Methuen, North Kawartha, Otonabee-South Monaghan, Selwyn and Trent Lakes	ejlpinto@gmail.com
Sylvie Landry	French Language Public School Board Trustee	votesylvie@gmail.com
Anna-Karyna	French Language Public School	anna-karyna@revonsengrand.ca
Ruszkowski	Board Trustee	
Roger Brideau	French Language Separate School Board Trustee	
Marcellin Kwilu Mondo	French Language Separate School Board Trustee	marcellin.kwilu@yahoo.ca
Andre Linsky	French Language Separate School Board Trustee	
Balonda Nkongolo	French Language Separate School Board Trustee	

Dated this 30<sup>th</sup> day of July, 2018

Original Signed

Heather Scott, Clerk/Returning Officer