

LIST OF CERTIFIED CANDIDATES

NOTICE is hereby given to the Municipal Electors of the Municipality of Arran-Elderslie

That during the period commencing on Tuesday, May 1st, 2018 and completed on Nomination Day, Friday, July 27th, 2018, the following person(s) filed all necessary papers, declarations and fees and, as Clerk, I am satisfied that such person(s) are qualified and that their nominations satisfy the requirements of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996. I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office, which follows their respective name:

MAYOR – one (1) to be elected by all electors in the Municipality of Arran-Elderslie

• Paul Eagleson

48 Yonge St N, Tara, ON NOH 2NO

Phone: 519.934.2211 email: peagleson@bmts.com

Steve Hammell

335 Concession 2 RR 1, Dobbinton, ON NOH 1L0 Phone: 519.934.2724 Cell: 519.379.8063

email: stevehammell@rocketmail.com

DEPUTY MAYOR – one (1) to be elected by all electors in the Municipality of Arran-Elderslie

John Kenneth Gordon Alpaugh

Phone: 519.363.5764

Mark H. DAVIS

1078 10th Concession, R. R. #2, Dobbinton, ON NOH 1L0

Phone: 519. 353.5466 Fax: (519) 353-4345 email: mdavis@bmts.com

ARRAN WARD COUNCILLOR - ACCLAIMED

Ryan Nickason

CHESLEY WARD COUNCILLOR – one (1) to be elected by electors in the Chesley Ward

Douglas R. Bell

179 1st Avenue North, Chesley, ON NOG 1L0 Phone: 519.363.2058 email: <u>dibell@bmts.com</u>

Chris Stephen

17 Martha Ave, Box 630, Chesley, ON NOG 1L0

Phone: 519.363.3320 Cell: 519.270.0944 email: acjstephen@gmail.com

ELDERSLIE WARD COUNCILLOR – one (1) to be elected by electors in the Elderslie Ward

Melissa Barrett

589 Elderslie-Arran Townline, Dobbinton, ON NOH 1L0 Cell: 519.386.1516 email: beau7479@gmail.com

Brian Dudgeon

Cell: 519.270.2500 email: dudgeongroup@gmail.com

PAISLEY WARD COUNCILLOR – one (1) to be elected by electors in the Paisley Ward

• Melissa Kanmacher

1081 Bruce Road 11, RR 3 Chesley, ON NOG 1L0 Phone: 519.363.4202 email: mkanmacher@bmts.com

Daniel William Kerr

525 Queen Street North, Paisley, ON NOG 2N0 Cell: 519.385.1230 email: dansue.kerr@yahoo.ca

TARA WARD COUNCILLOR – one (1) to be elected by electors in the Tara Ward

• Ryan Greig

Address: 278 Concession 12E, RR 3, Tara, ON NOH 2NO Cell: 519.270.2935 email: ryan_greig@hotmail.com

• Peter Steinacker

85 River Street, Tara, ON NOH 2NO

Phone: 519.934.2874 Cell: 519.374.1199 email: psteinacker@bell.net

Dated this 30th day of July, 2018

Original Signed by

Peggy Rouse Clerk/Returning Officer Municipality of Arran-Elderslie