City Council

City Council

Contact City Council

Note: All offices are located in City Hall, at 801 Plum St., Cincinnati, OH 45202.

Download Council Contact List

Clerk Of Council

Person Room No. Phone Fax Email
Melissa Autry Suite 308 513-352-3246 513-352-2578 clerkofcouncil@cincinnati-oh.gov

City Council Members

Person Room No. Phone Fax Email
All Council Members       CityCouncil@cincinnati-oh.gov
Christopher Smitherman Suite 356 513-352-3464   christopher.smitherman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Tamaya Dennard Suite 348 513-352-5206   tamaya.dennard@cincinnati-oh.gov
Greg Landsman Suite 346B 513-352-5232   greg.landsman@cincinnati-oh.gov
David Mann 349 513-352-4611   david.mann@cincinnati-oh.gov
Amy Murray Suite 351 513-352-3640   amy.murray@cincinnati-oh.gov
Jeff Pastor Suite 346A 513-352-5243   jeff.pastor@cincinnati-oh.gov
Chris Seelbach Suite 350 513-352-5210 352-5287 chris.seelbach@cincinnati-oh.gov
P.G. Sittenfeld  Suite 354 513-352-5280   pg.sittenfeld@cincinnati-oh.gov 
Wendell Young Suite 352 513-352-3466   wendell.young@cincinnati-oh.gov