

# FY18 – FY20 BOARD OF DIRECTORS (July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020)

#### **ELECTED MEMBERS**

#### Jean Greene - Vice Chair

Director of Library Services & Archives William H. Holtzclaw Library Hinds Community College Utica (Public) Raymond, MS 39154 601-885-7034

#### Tasha Lucas-Youmans

Director, Library Resources Center Carl S. Swisher Learning Resources Center Bethune-Cookman University (At-Large) Daytona Beach, FL 32114 386-481-2181 youmanst@cookman.edu

## Morgan Montgomery -Secretary

Interim Assistant Director H.V. Manning Library Claflin University (Non-Director At-Large) Orangeburg, SC 29115 803-535-5306 momontgomery@claflin.edu

#### Monika Rhue - Board Chair

ibgreene@hindscc.edu

Director of Library Services James B. Duke Memorial Library Johnson C. Smith University (Private) Charlotte, NC 28216 704-371-6730 mrhue@jcsu.edu

#### Adrienne C. Webber

Dean of Library
Frederick Douglass Library
University of Maryland Eastern
Shore
(1890's)
Princess Anne, MD 21853
410-651-6621
acwebber@umes.edu

# PAST CHAIR Mantra Henderson

Director of Library Services James H. White Library Mississippi Valley State University Itta Bena, MS 38941 662-254-3494 mlhenderson@mvwu.edu

## **APPOINTED MEMBERS**

## Deanna Marcum, Treasurer

Senior Advisor Ithaka S&R New York, NY 10016 917-213-2400 deanna.macrum@ithaka.org

#### **Debra Hess Norris**

dhnorris@udel.edu

Chair and Professor
Unidel – Henry Francis DuPont
Chair of Fine Arts
Director, Winterthur/University of
Delaware Program in Art
Conservation
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716
302-831-3696