MENTORS

Kay Cossington: Head of Women's National Development Teams & Talent at The FA (2017-present)

Corinne Diacre: Clermont Foot Men's Head Coach (2014-2017), France Women's National Team Head Coach (2017-present)

Jill Ellis: USA Women's U-21 National Team Head Coach (2000, 2005), USA Women's U-20 National Team Head Coach (2009–2010), USA Women's National Team Head Coach (2012, 2014-present)

Desiree Ellis: South Africa Women's National Team Head Coach (2016-present)

Dean Klafuric: Croatia Women's National Team Head Coach (2009-2012), Legia Warsaw Men's Assistant Coach (2017)

Austin MacPhee: Heart of Midlothian FC Men's Team Assistant Coach (2016-present), Northern Ireland Men's National Team Assistant Coach (2014-present)

Francisco Neto: Portugal Women's National Team Head Coach (2014-present)

Vera Pauw: Scotland Women's National Team Head Coach (1998-2004), The Netherlands Women's National Team Head Coach (2004-2010), Russia Women's National Team Head Coach (2011), South Africa Women's National Team Head Coach (2014-2016), Houston Dash Head Coach (2017-2018)

Even Pellerud: Norway Women's National Team Head Coach (1989–1996), Canada Women's National Team Head Coach (1999-2008), Trinidad & Tobago Women's National Team Head Coach (2008-2012), Norway Women's National Team Head Coach (2012-2015)

Hope Powell: England Women's National Team Head Coach (1998-2013), Manager of Brighton & Hove Albion WFC (2017-present)

Ives Serneels: Belgium Women's National Team Head Coach (2011-present)

Anna Signeul: Sweden Women's U-16 and U-18 National Team Head Coach (1996-2004), Scotland Women's National Team Head Coach (2005-2017), Finland Women's National Team Head Coach (2017-present)

Pia Sundhage: USA Women's National Team Head Coach (2007-2012), Sweden Women's National Team Head Coach (2012-2017), Sweden Women's U15-U17 National Team Head Coach (2017-present)

Asako Takakura: Japan Women's National Team Head Coach (2016-present)

Jorge Vilda: Spain Women's National Team Head Coach (2015-present)

Sarina Wiegman: The Netherlands Women's National Team Head Coach (2017-present)

Pascal Zuberbuhler: Switzerland National Team Goalkeeper (1994-2008), Derby County Goalkeeper Coach (2015-2017)

MENTEES

Salma Almajdi: Al-Ahly Al-Gedaref Men's Club Head Coach (Sudan)

Epifania Benitez: Paraguay Women's U-20 National Team Head Coach

Anouschka Bernhard: Germany Women's U-17 National Team Head Coach

Toni Cowan: Jamaica Women's U-15 National Team Head Coach

Rae Dower: Australia Women's U-17 National Team Head Coach

Yunjie Fan: China PR Women's National Team Assistant Coach

Houriya Hussain: UAE Women's National Team and U-16 Head Coach

Malin Levenstad: Assistant Coach of FC Rosengard

Gemma Lewis: New Zealand Women's U-20 and U-17 National Team Assistant Coach

Hadijah Namuyanja: Uganda Women's U-17 National Team Head Coach

Andrea Nyamsi: Cameroon Women's U-20 National Team Goalkeeper Coach

Patrizia Panico: Italy Men's U-15 National Team Head Coach

Nina Patalon: Poland Women's U-17 National Team Head Coach

Silviya Radoyska: Bulgaria Women's U-19 National Team Head Coach

Maymol Rocky: India Women's National Team Head Coach

Sithethelelwe Sibanda: Zimbabwe Women's National Team Coach

Stephanie Spielmann: Tahiti Women's National Team Head Coach

Yuen Ting Chan: Eastern Sports Club Men's Team Head Coach (Hong Kong)

Beatriz Vaz e Silva: Brazil Women's National Team Assistant Coach

Monica Vergara: Mexico Women's U-17 National Team Head Coach & Mexico Women's

U-20 National Team Assistant Coach

Rhian Wilkinson: Canada Women's U-17 National Team Head Coach