2019-2020 Members of the AOA Council on Osteopathic Continuing Medical Education

Council Members

Jeffrey S. Grove, DO, *Chair Practice Affiliates*

Precious L. Barnes, DO, Vice Chair House of Delegates

Gautam J. Desai, DO *AACOM Representative*

Catherine E. Bernardini, DO *Practice Affiliate*

LTC Timothy J. Cheslock, DO Uniformed Services

Robert I. Danoff, DO, MS AODME

> Joel M. Feder, DO *Emerging States*

Erik E. Langenau, DO *Member-at-Large*

> Brian F. Bowles AOSED

Carol Houston SOSE

Caleb B. Hentges, DO Interns/Residents Bureau

Vanessa M. Garcia-Turner, OMS II Student Representative

Council on CME Staff

Delores J. Rodgers, Secretary