​City ​of Dallas Mayor

Mike Rawlings
Mike Rawlings

Elected Mayor in June 2011, Mayor Mike Rawlings is working to improve the quality of life in Dallas. In his short time in office, Mayor Rawlings has introduced a development plan for southern Dallas, taken a hands-on approach to improving education and created new strategies for growing the arts. ​

​ ​ ​



​City Manager

A.C. Gonzalez

T.C. Broadnax​​

T.C. Broadnax began serving as Dallas City Manager on February 1, 2017. Prior to that, he served as City Manager of Tacoma, Washington since 2012, and has more than 23 years of local government management experience.


Scott Griggs

District 1

Adam Medrano

District 2
Deputy Mayor Pro Tem

Casey Thomas, II

District 3
Mayor Pro Tem

Omar Narvaez​​

​​​District 6

Mark Clayton

District 9

Adam McGough

District 10

Lee Kleinman

District 11
Philip T.Kingston

Philip T. Kingston​

District 14​​​​