StarStarStarStarStar A+++++++++++++++ — Kent M.

Always time to answer questions.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and Doctor — Adam M.

Very nice staff and Doctor

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional — James B.

very friendly and professional

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed...... — Kim S.

Dr Wilson performed a very technically difficult extraction patiently, professionally, and painlessly. He is referred all the tough ones. I was totally impressed with his expertise. He gets my highest recommendation!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Is excellent , work wat his done  — Daniel R.

Is excellent , work wat his done

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional, polite staff. Explain everyt... — Michael S.

Very professional, polite staff. Explain everything in great detail.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pricing discrepancy was unexpected, based upon ... — Stephen S.

Pricing discrepancy was unexpected, based upon phone quote and then an addon after the procedure that was not discussed prior to.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to drive all the to Hutchinson from Wi... — Rebecca W.

I needed to drive all the to Hutchinson from Wichita for my appointment, but it was well worth the drive. All the staff was very friendly and caring. My procedure was quick and healed just as they described. I would go back again if needed.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is exceptionally kind and welcoming. T... — Candace R.

Everyone is exceptionally kind and welcoming. Thanks.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. I was ta... — Susan C.

Everyone is friendly and professional. I was taken care of very quickly.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at it's best !!  — Teresa F.

Professionalism at it's best !! The doctor and the entire staff were very kind, efficient, knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend this office.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson is friendly and professional. He is ... — Georgann S.

Dr Wilson is friendly and professional. He is always caring and concerned that his patients are comfortable and pain free.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative staff. Dr Wilson's e... — Nancy A.

Friendly and informative staff. Dr Wilson's extraction of a potentially complicated molar went very quickly and easily with a minimum of trauma.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Wilson was very helpful with his advice abo... — Robert P.

Dr. Wilson was very helpful with his advice about a concern that was passed on from my dentist. I appreciate the time he took to explain his reasoning and his approach to the car of my tooth.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience each time ... — Kyra D.

I have always had a great experience each time I have had an appointment. The staff is very nice and helpful and Dr Wilson is very personable. The hygienist was very good and made suggestions for me to improve the way I care for my teeth and gums.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the care I get ... — Richard B.

I have always been pleased with the care I get at your site

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. — Mark D.

The staff as well as Dr. Wilson are all top notch.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable of my ... — Daryl H.

Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable of my needs:will answer all questions I may have. If I wasn't a patient I am sure everyone there would be a great neighbor or friend. Your services are very much appreciate. Thank you Daryl D. Hamilton

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and friendly, Dr.Wils... — Xiaoyun P.

The staff is very helpful and friendly, Dr.Wilson is very approachable and professional

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — David W.

First visit and consultation was very enlightening and information very helpful in understanding the entire procedure.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was the first time for George to clean my teeth... — Evangeline B.

Was the first time for George to clean my teeth which are very sensitive but it was a very relaxed experence for me

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good job! Never has a tooth till now. Dr. did... — Roger E.

good job! Never has a tooth till now. Dr. did a fine job.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Let's keep them real  — Rose G.

So informative and such friendly staff

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis S.

A relaxed atmosphere, professional and excellent care.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient of Dr. Wilson for several years, I... — Marilyn W.

As a patient of Dr. Wilson for several years, I have been so pleased with the gentle and kind staff. Kelly is so sensitve to my "fear" surrounding dental work and does her best to make the experience tolerable. I drive from east Wichita to this dental practice and would never change. I highly recomend anyone who needs gentle, caring dental work to make the trip.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. Th... — Susan C.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. They clearly explained everything and all my questions were answered.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Stars Well Deserved — Judy H.

Dr. Wilson performed my gum surgery some years ago, but then I chose to continue driving to Hutchinson to see him annually, and I see our local dentist in-between. Dr. Wilson is highly knowledgeable and skilled, and I feel sure my trust in him is well placed. His dental technicians are also excellent, the office staff are efficient in handling appointments and insurance claims, and adding frosting to the cake, EVERYONE there is very friendly, helpful, and just couldn't be nicer! See why I keep going back?

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Wilson and I fou... — Elinor N.

This was my first visit to Dr. Wilson and I found the service was excellent. I had two extractions and had very little pain at the time or later. The staff member who assisted him was very friendly.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to the office because it is run ... — Veann L.

I enjoy coming to the office because it is run so efficiently and everyone is so gracious.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was anxious about getting a tooth pulled and ... — Gail H.

I was anxious about getting a tooth pulled and Dr. Wilson's assistant and Dr. W. were both reassuring and patient with me. The warm blanket was soothing. They extracted my tooth efficiently and painlessly. Everyone in the office was friendly. One suggestion: When I made the appointment I asked about sedation. The receptionist mentioned a relaxant, but did not mention that I would need to get a prescription for it before the appointment. I ended up getting along without it, but another patient might like to know about it before their appointment.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care — Ruth Z.

Excellent service and care

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, and caring people. They all have swe... — Lindsay B.

Very nice, and caring people. They all have sweet and awesome personalities! I highly suggest them for sure😊

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Gregory W.

The office is clean and is staffed with caring, knowledgeable people who really do look after your needs and your comfort.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No words can describe priceless! — Julie H.

Priceless. Invaluable. Without comparison. This is as close as I can get to describing this staff at all levels. Today I have a swollen face from my bone graft because there is no compromise in the care/treatment given. I would not trade my swelling or it's accompanying shiner for any shortcut offered anywhere and I'm confident that I'll likely be puffed up again before it's all over. I'm new at this implant business but I do know business, hospitality, sincerity and professionalism. Yet even with my sometimes goofy questions, Dr. Wilson's office exhibits all of these qualities. Just don't go anywhere else.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly and professional. Effec... — Waylon M.

Great service friendly and professional. Effective treatments.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very informative, professional an... — Anthony S.

The staff are very informative, professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson was able to come up with a plan for ... — Cindy C.

Dr. Wilson was able to come up with a plan for me on my first visit. He was informative and explained each procedure. His staff is welcoming and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson for anyone that needs periodontal care.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care and attention you receive at Dr. Wilso... — Mary M.

The care and attention you receive at Dr. Wilson's office is second to none. You feel like you are the only patient! Excellent ability to translate the process, procedure and follow-up care to the patient. I felt fully informed of expectations. Phone calls the very next day to insure all was going well. Staff and Dr are very attentive. They are timely as well.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. — Colleen A.

Everyone is so nice. they make me feel comfortable during my exams or procedures. i don't feel anxious when i come in for an appointment. They are just all so nice!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, courteous and profession... — Douglas L.

The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. They make going to the dentist easy. Big thank you to all the staff.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He is the balm. — James K.

The best issue related to Dr, Wilson is that he cares about the patients welfare, health and fears. He is always calm during the procedure and sometime even funny. Also, Sonya is a wonderful assistant to Dr. Wilson, she too also cares about the patients well being.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks! They explain everything and are pa... — Joseph K.

Great folks! They explain everything and are patient and listen to you.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did a wonderful job and explained everything th... — Lindsey J.

Did a wonderful job and explained everything they did so well! Wasn't excited for the operation, but they made it as comfortable as possible for me.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visits. Friendly knowledgeable sta... — Willie B.

Always great visits. Friendly knowledgeable staff.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am getting the best care a... — Veann L.

I always feel like I am getting the best care available

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson cares and does a good job.  — Lisa F.

Dr. Wilson cares and does a good job.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually don't mind going to my dental appoin... — Daryl H.

I actually don't mind going to my dental appointment with Dr. Wilson . From the time you get there and until you leave you feel relaxed and very comfortable being there. You walk in the receptionist greats you and you are escorted in to your room and you are very professionally taken care of. Thank you Daryl Hamilton

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good never have to wait . Everyone in th... — Lottie H.

Always good never have to wait . Everyone in the office and in doctors office is kind and friendly . You never feel like you are being rushed, in order to get to the next patient: the Dr. is very informative. Thank you

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb group — Harry L.

Great group of Professionals! Very nice staff!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn W.

I have been treated with care and kindness that are invaluable to someone who is very "afraid" of dental care. I couldn't ask for anything more from this wonderful team.

Nov 9, 2018