EUROPEAN PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION - EASTERN REGION Thursday 23 May 2019

Statement of Parties and Individual Candidates Nominated and Notice of Poll

1. The following registered parties and individual candidates have been and stand nominated.

Party Name and Description	Candidate 1	Candidate 2	Candidate 3	Candidate 4	Candidate 5	Candidate 6	Candidate7
Change UK The Independent Group	Emma Taylor	Neil Carmichael	Bhavna Joshi	Michelle de Vries	Amanda Gummer	Thomas Graham	Roger Casale
Conservative and Unionist Party	Geoffrey Charles Van Orden	John Christopher Flack	Joe Rich	Thomas Rhys Hughes McLaren	Joel Ralph Charles	Wazz Mughal	Thomas Roger Smith
English Democrats	Robin Charles Tilbrook	Charles Jeremy Vickers	Bridget Lee Vickers	Paul Kevin Wiffen			
Labour Party	Alex Mayer	Chris Vince	Sharon Taylor	Alvin Shum	Anna Smith	Adam Scott	Javeria Hussain
Liberal Democrats	Barbara Ann Gibson	Lucy Kathleen Nethsingha	Fionna Margaret Ruth Tod	Stephen John Robinson	Sandy Walkington	Marie Clare Goldman	Jules Ewart
The Brexit Party	Richard James Tice	Michael Eric Heaver	June Alison Mummery	Paul Joseph Hearn	Priscilla Mary Huby	Sean Robert John Lever	Edmund John Fordham
The Green Party of England and Wales	Catherine Rowett	Rupert Read	Martin Schmierer	Fiona Radic	Paul Jeater	Pallavi Devulapalli	Jeremy Caddick
UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Stuart John Agnew	Paul Oakley	Elizabeth Eirwen Jones	William Ashpole	Alan Graves	John Richard Wallace	John Whitby
Csordas, Attila Independent	Attila Csordas						

2. A poll will be taken on 23rd May 2019 between the hours of 7am and 10pm

Notice Dated: 25 April 2019

Printed and published by the Returning Officer