Votes and Proceedings of the Eighteenth Parliament No. 32

Second Sitting of the Nineteenth Meeting Tuesday, 16th March 2010

10:00 a.m.

- 1. The House met at 10.00am pursuant to adjournment.
- 2. Hon. Dominic Tabuna M.P., Deputy Speaker of Parliament took the Chair.

3. Absence of Quorum

On being advised of a lack of quorum in the House by the Clerk, the Deputy Speaker at twenty minutes past ten a.m. adjourned the House to the next sitting day, Thursday 18th March, 2010 at 10:00 a.m.

Members Present

All members were present at some time during the Sitting except:-*Mr. Tsitsi, *Mr. Thoma, *Mr. Scotty, *Mr. Waqa, *Mr. Bernicke, *Mr. Solomon, *Mr. Adeang, *Mr. Dowiyogo and *Mr. Amwano.

> John Garabwan Deputy Clerk of Parliament