PARISHES, VICARIATES & DEANERIES

KAMPALA EPISCOPAL VICARIATE							
Lubaga Deanery	Christ the King Deanery	Nakulabye Deanery	Nsambya Deanery	Naggulu Deanery			
 Lubaga Cathedral (Sacred Heart) Parish Busega (Our Lady of Mount Carmel) Parish. Ndeeba (St. Joseph) Parish Mutundwe Parish 	5. Mengo-Kisenyi Parish6. Old Kampala Parish7. Christ the King Parish8. Kamwokya Holy Trinity Parish	9. Bwayise (St. Kizito) Parish 10.Jinja-Karoli Parish 11. Mulago (Our Lady, Help of the Sick) Parish 12. Mapeera-Nabulagala (St John the Baptist) Parish 13. Kanyanya Parish 14. Nakulabye (Our Lady of Fatima) Parish	15. Kibuye-Makindye (St Agnes) Parish 16. Nsambya (St Peter) Parish 17. Kansanga (Our Lady of Mt. Carmel) Parish 18. Ggaba (St Charles Lwanga) Parish 19. Munyonyo (Uganda Martyrs) Parish	 20. Mbuya (Our Lady of Africa) Parish 21. Bbiina (St James) Parish 22. Naggulu (Our Lady & St Jude) Parish 23. Kigoowa (St Andrew Kaggwa) Parish 24. Kiwaatule (St Mbaagatuzinde) Parish 25. Ntinda Parish 			

WAKISO VICARIATE		ENTEBBE VICARIATE			
	Naddangira Deanery	Ggayaaza Deanery	Entebbe Deanery	Kibiri Deanery	Nabbingo Deanery
	 26. Kiziba (St MbaagaTuzinde) Parish 27. Naddangira (Our Lady of Perpetual Succour) Parish 28. Bukalango Divine Mercy Prayer Center 29. Namayumba (Holy Family) Parish 20. Wakisa (St Juda) Parish 	32. Bweyogerere (Our Lady Consolata) Parish 33. Gayaaza (Our Lady of Good Counsel) Parish 34. Kitagobwa (Our Lady of the Most Holy Rosary) Parish 35. Mwereerwe Parish 36. Nabitalo (Our Lady of Sorrows) Parish	39. Lweza (St. Joseph) Parish 40. Kisubi (Our Lady Queen of Virgins) Parish 41. Entebbe (Sacred Hearts of Jesus & Mary) Parish 42. Buyege (Our Lady of Assumption) Parish 43. Mpala Parish 44. Kiwamirembe – Queen of Peace Parish and Shrine	46. Kibiri Parish (St. Kizito) Parish 47. Masajja Parish 48. Namasuba Parish 49. Ndejje Parish 50. Buloba Parish	51. Nabbingo (Our Lady of Visitation) Parish 52. Bunnamwaya (St. Gyaviira) Parish 53. Kyengera (St. Joseph) Parish 54. Nakawuka (St Matiya Mulumba) Parish

45. Kabulamuliro Parish

MITALA MARIA EPISCOPAL VICARIATE

Mpigi Deanery

- 55. Muduuma Parish

38. Namugongo (Our Lady, Queen of Martyrs) Parish

37. Kireka Parish

- 56. Kkonge (Our Lady, Help of Christians) Parish
 57. Mpigi (St Joseph) Parish
 58. Katende (Our Lady Consolata) Parish
 59. Ggoli (Immaculate Heart of Mary) Parish
- 60. Kibanga (Immaculate Conception) Parish
- 61. Bujuuko (St. Charles)Parish

Mitala Maria Deanery

- 62. Kankobe (Our Lady of the Apostles) Parish
- 63. Kitakyusa (St Francis of Assisi) Parish64. Nkozi (Our Lady of the Equator) Parish
- 65. Bulo (Our Lady of Assumption) Parish
- 66. Ggombe (St Luka Baanabakintu) Parish
- 67. Mitala Maria (Our Lady of Assumption) Parish



Statistics: 67 Parishes to date

30. Wakiso (St Jude) Parish

31. Nansana (St Joseph)Parish