London Borough of Brent ELECTION OF A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT FOR THE BRENT NORTH CONSTITUENCY

STATEMENT AS TO PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election of a Member of Parliament for the Brent North constituency on Thursday 12, December 2019.

1	2	3	4	5	6
Surname	Other names in full	Address	Description (if any)	Name of Ascentors Proposer (P) Seconder (S)	Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that a Nomination Paper is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands
COONAN	Noel Diarmud	Address in the BRENT NORTH constituency	Independent	Mary B Rink (P), Arshad Ali (S), Bernard Bardouille, Antony Anton Alan Kaniude, Shamini Kaniude, Jeanette A Elzanaty, Silvere Mathurin, Claire R Mathurin, Thevasagayam Antonippillai, Sovathani Antonippillai	
GARDINER	Barry Strachan	50 Chaplin Road Wembley HA0 4UD	Labour Party	Mary T Farrell (P), Colin S Adams (S), Sandra Kabir, Paul Atkin, Jane Maeve Isobel Noy, Kawal Jeet Kaur Singh, Anita Thakkar, Robert Howard Middleton Grover, Mary B Daly, Rameshchandra S. Patel	
JEFFERS	Elcena	Address in the BRENT NORTH constituency	Independent	Landrith MacLeod Isaac (P), Jacinth Jeffers (S), Remi Elijah Jeffers-Isaac, Elcena Jeffers, Vasanti Dhirendra Patel, Meherun N Ahmed, Golam Moula Shahiduddin Ahmed, Famida Khan, Adam Afsar Khan, Elizabeth M Holmes	
LORBER	Paul	17 Stapenhill Road Wembley HA0 3JF	Liberal Democrats – To stop Brexit	Afifa Majid (P), Violet M Steele (S), Kamlesh Patel, Craig Chapman, Diana F Lewis, Zaiba Pervez, Alan K Humphreys, Razak Ahmed, Barbara Lewis, Sotirakis Michael	
O'BRIEN	Suzie	Address in the BRENT NORTH constituency	Brexit Party	Ray Tillyer (P), Pauline Tillyer (S), Raphael A Bermudez, Bernadette R Bermudez, Julia H Nutter, Aidan R Nutter, Francis J Grimer, Aidan Kerrigan, Carol A Watson, Owen M Watson	
PATEL	Anjana	Address in the HARROW WEST constituency	The Conservative Party Candidate	Gerald H Soames (P), Suresh L Kansagra (S), Sai Karthik Madabhushi, Sushil Rapatwar, Balaji Srinivasan, Manoj M Mishra, Harmit Anil Vyas, Ashok K Patel, Laxmi S Kansagra, Reginald R Colwill	
REBBITT	Simon David	address in the BRENT NORTH constituency	Green Party	Walter T Shaw (P), Deepak Paretha (S), Jyotika R Shah,Pooja M Shah,Gillian Pamela Roberts,John Michael Stanley Hall,Michael Manias,Mitra Poonai,Jaiprakash D Patel,Rafath Baig	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 6 have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Carolyn Downs
Acting Returning Officer
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ