## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for the

## **Braintree Constituency**

Name of Candidate BEAVIS Jo	Home Address Easter Cottage, Park Hall Road, Gosfield, Halstead, Essex, CO9 1SQ	Description (if any) Independent	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			CLEVERLY James Spencer	Mouse Cottage, 33 Upper Holt St, Earls Colne, Essex, CO6 2PG	The Conservative Party Candidate
DORKINS Alan Geoffrey	(Address in the Braintree Constituency)	Independent	Dorkins Rosalyn + Nagorski Henry J Waugh Harry D McElligott Edward P Emery Nicola A	Nagorski Jennifer L ++ McElligott Abigail V Briggs Robin A Drage John G Girvan Sophia	
GARFIELD Joshua Isaac Daniel	(Address in the West Ham Constituency)	Labour Party	Green Martin J + Jefferis Lynn R Cole Daisy S M Thorogood Moia Fincken Malcolm J	Bishop Elwyn ++ Powers Robert J Gardiner Jane M Mann David Fincken Lorna J	
GRAHAM Dominic Charles	(Address in the Colchester Constituency)	Liberal Democrat	Card James C + McIntosh Julie A Tingey Selina Hill David J Sheppard Graham J	Hughes Thomas J ++ East Andrew Gore Philip Hayes Steven M Mesina Nella I	
MANSELL David James	(Address in the Braintree Constituency)	Independent	Jenner Leo J + Eyers Patricia M Cattle Brian C Miller Wendy Walker Stephen	Wise Jeffrey E J ++ Childs Marianne L Clark John G W Richardson Betty J Mansell Sybil O	

\*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

## A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Thursday 14 November 2019