GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA ABSTRACT

District Administration ó Formation/Reorganization of District, Revenue Divisions and Mandals in Warangal Urban District ó Final Notification - Orders ó Issued.

REVENUE (DA-CMRF) DEPARTMENT

GO. Ms. No. 231:

Date: 11.10.2016 Read:-

1) GO. Rt. No. 363 Revenue (DA-CMRF) Department dated 22-08-2016:

ORDER:-

The appended notification will be published in an Extra-Ordinary Issue of Telangana Gazette, dated 11.10.2016

2. The Commissioner of Printing Stationery and Stores Purchase, Telangana State, Hyderabad is requested to publish the notification and furnish 100 copies of the Gazette notification for the use of the Government.

(BY ORDER IN THE NAME OF GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

K.PRADEEP CHANDRA SPECIAL CHIEF SECRETARY

То

The Collectors concerned

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase, TS, Hyderabad The Chief Commissioner of Land Administration, T.S., Hyderabad SF/SC

//FORWARDED: BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER

<u>NOTIFICATION</u> <u>Form II</u>

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 3 of the Telangana Districts (Formation) Act, 1974, the Governor of Telangana, in the interests of better administration and development of the area concerned, after taking into consideration of the objections and suggestions received from various people and public representatives, by altering the boundaries of existing District(s), i.e., as specified in Section 3 of the Central Act No. 6 of 2014 and its Revenue Divisions and Mandals and Villages, do hereby notify, the new District, Revenue Divisions and Mandals and Villages as specified in the Schedules below, with effect from 11.10.2016.

Formation of new District, Revenue Divisions, Mandals and Villages will not have any effect on the existing elected bodies of Zilla Parishads, Mandal Parishads and Gram Panchayats and their jurisdiction over the areas covered by the existing districts, as specified in Section 3 of the Central Act No. 6 of 2014 till the new ZPs, MPs and GPs are constituted, in accordance with law.

S C H E D U L E ó I Warangal (Urban) District

Sl. No	Name of the District	Name of the Revenue Division including New Revenue Division	Mandals in the District including New Mandals	Name of the Erstwhile District	Name of the Erstwhile Revenue Division
1	2	3	4	5	6
$ \begin{array}{r} 1 \\ 2 \\ 3 \\ 4 \\ 5 \\ 6 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 \\ 7 \\ 7 \\ 8 \\ 7 7 \\ 7 7 7 7 7 $	Warangal (Urban)	Warangal	Warangal Khila Warangal* Hanamkonda Khazipet* Dharmasagar Velair * Inavole* Hasanparthy	Warangal	Warangal
9 10 11			Elkathurthy Bheemadevarpalli Kamalapur	Karimnagar	Karimnagar

K. PRADEEP CHANDRA SPECIAL CHIEF SECRETARY REVENUE DEPARTMENT

S C H E D U L E 6 II Reorganization Of Mandals In WARANGAL (URBAN), District			
Sl. No	Name of the Mandal	Villages in the Mandal	Name of the Erstwhile Mandals (s) from which the present Mandal is formed
1	2	3	4
1		Deshaipeta	
2		Laxmipur	
3		Mattewada	Warangal
4	Warangal	Girmajipet	
5	Warangal	Ramannapet	
6		Paidipally	
7		Kothapet	Hanamkonda
8		Enumamula	
1		Khila Warangal	
2		Urus	Warangal
3		Rangasaipet	
4		Allipur	
5		Thimmapur	Hanamkonda
6	Khila Warangal*	Mamnoor	Напапікопиа
7		Nakkalapalli	
8		Vasanthapur	Cassuganda
9		Stambampalle	Geesugonda
10		Bollikunta	Sangam
11		Gadepalle	Sangam
1		Hanamkonda	
2		Kumarpalle	
3	Hanamkonda	Palivelpula	Hanamkonda
4	Tananikunda	Lashkarsingaram	Tananikunua
5		Gopalpur	
6		Waddepally	
1		Khazipet	
2		Somidi	
3		Madikonda	
4	Khaazipet*	Tharalapalli	Hanamkonda
5		Kadipikonda	
6		Kothapalli	
7		Battupalli	

8		Ammavaripet	
9		Shaympet	
10		Rampur	Dharmasagar
1		Inavole	
2		Singaram	
3		Punnole	
4		Nandanam	Wardhannapet
5		Kakkiralapalli	
6	Inavolu*	Panthini	
7		Kondaparthy	
0		Vanamala	Hanamkonda
8		Kanapatrthy	
9		Venkatapuram	
10		Garmillapalle	Zaffargadh
1		Ananthasagar	
2		Madipalle	
3		Yellapur	
4		Laknavaram (D)	
5		Jaigiri	
6		Devannapet	
7		Pembarthy	
8		Mutcherla	
9	TT d	Nagaram	II (1
10	Hasanparthy	Sudanpalle	Hasanparthy
11		Mallareddipalle	
12		Arvapalle	
13		Siddhapoor	
14		Vangapahad	
15		Hasanparthy	
16		Pegadapalle	
17		Chinthagattu	
18		Bhimaram	
1		Velair	
2		Shalapally H/o Velair	
3		Kammaripet H/o	
3		Velair	
4	Velair*	Peechara	Dharmasagar
5		Maddelagudem H/o	
5		Peechara	
6		Sodashapalli	
7		Mallikudurla	

8		Gundla Sagar	
9		Kannaram	Bheemdevrapalli
10		Errabelli	(Karimnagar District)
1		1. Dharmsagar	
2		2. Narayanagiri	
3		3. Mupparam	
4		4. Devnoor	
5		5. Somadevrapalli	
6		6. Elkurthy	
7	Dharmasagar	7. Jhanakipur	Dharmasagar
8		8. Kyathampalli	
9		9. Thatikayala	
10		10. Peddapendyal	
11		12. Dharmapur	
12		13. Mallakpalli	
13		14. Unikicherla	
1		Penchikalapeta	
2		Jeelgul	
3		Gopalpur	
4		Damera	
5		Elkathurthi	
6		Suraram	
7	Elkathurthi	Vallabhapur	Elkathurthi
8		Kothulnaduma	
9		Veeranarayanapur	
10		Dandepalli	
11		Baopet	
12		Thimmapur	
13		Keshawapur	
1		Vangara	
2		Bheemadevarpalle	
3		Ratnagiri	
4		Manikyapur	
5		Koppur	
6	Bheemadevarapalli	Kothapalle	Bheemadevarapalli
7	21100111400 ; urupulli	Mulkanoor	2 noonnaio , arapann
8		Mutharam (P.K)	
9		Gatlanarsingapur	
10		Kothakonda	
11		Mallaram	
12		Musthafpur	

1		Bhimpalle	
2		Kannur	
3		Gunded	
4		Marripalligudem	
5		Jujnoor	
6		Sanigaram	
7		Vangapalle	
8		Kamalapur	Kamalanun
9	Vomolonur	Uppal	Kamalapur
10	Kamalapur	Desharajpalle	
11		Kaniparthi	
12		Gudur	
13		Ambala	
14		Nerella	
15		Madannapeta	
16		Guniparthi	
17		Venkateswarlapally	Parkal
1/		H/o Narlapur	i aiKai

Note: * = new

K. PRADEEP CHANDRA SPECIAL CHIEF SECRETARY REVENUE DEPARTMENT