

Paul Ziriax, Secretary State Election Board PO Box 53156 Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3156

Dear Mr. Ziriax,

As State Chair of the Oklahoma Libertarian Party, I hereby certify the following names as having been duly elected to serve as our party's Presidential Electors. I further certify that these individuals meet the qualifications of Presidential Elector.

Name	Address	Phone Number
Erin Adams	806 DOLL RD, GLENCOE, OK 74032	
Danny Chabino	6151 BLUE HILLS LN, NORMAN, OK 73026	
Drew Cook	707 S 2ND ST, YUKON, OK 73099	
Kevin Hobbie	505 E SHERIDAN AVE. OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73104	
Rex Lawhorn	2600 W OCALA ST, BROKEN ARROW, OK 74011	
Jay Norton	11705 KATIE CV, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73131	
Victoria Whitfield	1100 W TUCSON ST APT 1320, BROKEN ARROW, OK 74011	

I also certify that our nominees for President of the United States and Vice President of the United States are **Jo Jorgensen** and **Spike Cohen**, respectively. This is an official certification of names as they were nominated in an online setting of the national Libertarian Party Convention on May 22-24, 2020, and later ratified as our nominees at the Oklahoma State Libertarian Party Convention held on June 27-28, 2020.

Notarized Elector Oaths will be sent prior to the August 4 deadline.

If you have futher questions please feel free to contact me.

Sincerely,

Chad Williams, Chair

Oklahoma Libertarian Party

Z/ 21-, Z/1/