## UNIVERSITY OF WOLLONGONG UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS' ASSOCIATION (WUSA)

## ANNUAL ELECTION 2020 – DECLARATION OF BALLOT

At the close of voting at 5.00 pm on Friday 9 October 2020 the following votes had been received:

Position	Nominees	Primary Votes	Result
President	HENDRIKS, Taani	339	Elected
	BURGIN, Bailey	251	
General Secretary	DRAISMA, Imogen		Elected Unopposed
Treasurer	CADDY, Elizabeth	325	Elected
	BLUNT, Luke	265	
Education Officer &	TOMASI, Dylon		Elected Unopposed
Assistant Treasurer			
Tertangala Coordinator	SLATER, Kal		Elected Unopposed
Women's Representative	MINNS, Katherine		Elected Unopposed
Environment	DUNNING, Claire		Elected Unopposed
Representative			
International Students	BINANI, Avantika		Elected Unopposed
Representative			
Welfare Coordinator	CAULFIELD, Jamie		Elected Unopposed
Disabilities Officer	HALL, Alexander		Elected Unopposed
Ethno-Cultural	MATHISUTHANAN,		Elected Unopposed
Representative	Ramanan		
<b>General Representatives (5)</b>	COWGILL, Aish		Elected Unopposed
	COX, Kaia		Elected Unopposed
	DOUGLAS, Liam		Elected Unopposed
	LANGLEY, Jye		Elected Unopposed
	TURNER, Darcy		Elected Unopposed
NUS Delegates	DOUGLAS, Liam		Elected Unopposed
	DUFF, Jasmine		Elected Unopposed
	DUNNING, Claire		Elected Unopposed
	HALL, Alexander		Elected Unopposed
	PETROZZINO, Juan		Elected Unopposed
	ROGERS, Nick		Elected Unopposed
	TOMASI, Dylon		Elected Unopposed

As Returning Officer, and in terms of the WUSA Regulations Governing Elections Rule 8.2.1, I declare the above candidates elected to commence their term of office from 1 December 2020 for a period of 12 months.

Vic Miglionico Returning Officer 16 October 2020