

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

NIGER STATE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION, 2019

RESULTS OF ELECTION

NAME OF STATE: NIGER CODE: NG

C /N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CENIDED	DADEE	MOTEC DECEMES	DEMARK
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
	BAWA BWARI BELLO	MALE	ACD	14,230	
	MUSA IBRAHIM	MALE	ACPN	137	
	MANI IBRAIM AHMAD	MALE	ADC	1,434	
4	MOHAMMED KAWU ISAH BABANNA	MALE	ADP	36,015	
5	SHARUF ADAM YAKUB	MALE	AGA	2,422	
6	TSOHO LAWAL	MALE	APA	902	
7	SANI ABUBAKAR BELLO	MALE	APC	526,412	Declared Elected
8	JOSHUA NUHU BAWA	MALE	APGA	4,680	
9	YAHAYA SHUAIBU	MALE	APP	153	
10	ABDURRAHAMAN MUSTAPHA	MALE	BNPP	188	
11	AISHATU MAHMUD	FEMALE	CAP	57	
12	BAWA SALEH	MALE	DA	84	
13	MUSA ABUBAKAR MOHAMMED	MALE	FJP	76	
14	ISAH MOHAMMED BELLO	MALE	GPN	53	
15	HUSSAINI MANUGA	MALE	JMPP	56	
16	USMAN MUHAMMED	MALE	KP	188	
17	ABDULSALAM AISHA	FEMALE	LP	988	
18	MUSTAPH ALIYU WUSHISHI	MALE	LPN	5,457	
19	SHITTU SAEED AHMED	MALE	MPN	181	
20	MUSA ABDULAHI BABAKATUN	MALE	NCMP	308	
21	ABDULAZEEZ SALAUDEEN OYENIYI	MALE	NCP	155	
22	ABDULLAHI DANTANI	MALE	NNPP	256	
23	HASSAN MOHAMMED SHAABA	MALE	NRM	2,526	
24	UMAR MOHAMMED NASKO	MALE	PDP	298,065	
25	UMARU NASIRU ALBANI	MALE	PPC	553	
26	IBRAHIM MUSA	MALE	PPN	2,333	
27	YAHAYA DANBABA DAUDA	MALE	PRP	1,000	
28	MAHMOOD DANJUMA YUSUF SANNI	MALE	SDP	1,699	
29	YUSUF AYUBA ANEKAN	MALE	UDP	101	
30	COMRADE MOHAMMED AUDU	MALE	WTPN	39	
31	UMAR AWWAL	MALE	ZLP	123	