CH. SHIP	YEAR	DATE	VENUE	MEN	WOMEN	REFEREE
				(Barna-Bellack Cup)	(Jayalakshmi Cup)	
1ST	1938		CALCUTTA	PUNJAB		
2ND	1939		BOMBAY	BOMBAY		
3RD	1940		MADRAS	BOMBAY		
4TH	1941		DELHI	BENGAL		
5TH	1942		LAHORE	BOMBAY		
6TH	1943		HYDERABAD	MADRAS		
7TH	1944		BOMBAY	BOMBAY		
8TH	1945		BOMBAY	BOMBAY		
9TH	1946		MADRAS	MADRAS	BOMBAY	
10TH	1947		CALCUTTA	BOMBAY	BOMBAY	
11TH	1948		COLOMBO	BOMBAY	BOMBAY	
12TH	1949		HYDERABAD	BENGAL	BOMBAY	
13TH	1950		COLOMBO	BENGAL	BOMBAY	
14TH	1951		CALCUTTA	BENGAL	BOMBAY	
15TH	1952		INDORE	BENGAL	BOMBAY	
16TH	1953		TRIVANDRUM	BOMBAY	HYDERABAD	
17TH	1954		BARODA	BOMBAY	MAHARASTRA	
18TH	1955		GUNTUR	BOMBAY	MAHARASTRA	
19TH	1956		SAHARANPUR	BOMBAY	BOMBAY	
20TH	1957		COLOMBO	BOMBAY	BOMBAY	
21ST	1958		AHMADABAD	BOMBAY	BOMBAY	
22ND	1959		CALCUTTA	BOMBAY	RAILWAYS	
23RD	1960		HYDERABAD	BOMBAY	RAILWAYS	
24TH	1961		BOMBAY	BOMBAY	RAILWAYS	
25TH	1963		DELHI	MAHARASTRA	RAILWAYS	
26TH	1964		JULLANDER	MAHARASTRA	MAHARASTRA	
27TH	1965		JULLANDER	MAHARASTRA	MAHARASTRA	
28TH	1966		MADRAS	MAHARASTRA	MAHARASTRA	

29TH 1967 GUWAHATI RAILWAYS MAHARASTRA 30TH 1968 JABALPUR RAILWAYS MAHARASTRA 31ST 1969 BANGALORE MYSORE MAHARASTRA	
31ST 1969 BANGALORE MYSORE MAHARASTRA	
32ND 1970 CALCUTTA MAHARASTRA MAHARASTRA	
33RD 1971 HYDERABAD MAHARASTRA MAHARASTRA	
34TH 1972 AHMADABAD ANDRAPRADESH BENGAL	
35TH 1973 MADRAS MAHARASTRA MAHARASTRA	
36TH 1974 INDORE DELHI MAHARASTRA	
37TH 1975 JAIPUR RAILWAYS MAHARASTRA	
38TH 1976 ALLAHABAD RAIWAYS RAILWAYS	
39TH 1977 VALLABH VIDYANAGAR TAMILNADU RAILWAYS	
40TH 1978 UDAIPUR TAMILNADU RAILWAYS	
41ST 1979 DURGAPUR MAHARASTRA MAHARASTRA	
42ND 1980 BANGALORE DELHI MAHARASTRA-A	
43RD 1981 PALGHAT TAMILNADU MAHARASTRA-A	
44TH 1982 INDORE DELHI MAHARASTRA-B	
45TH 1983 NEW DELHI DELHI MAHARASTRA-B	
46TH 1984 CALCUTTA RAILWAYS UNION BANK	
47TH 1985 BHOPAL MAHARASTRA-A ASSAM	
48TH 1986 11-19, JAN 1987 NEW DELHI MAHARASTRA-A P.S.C.B.	
49TH 1987 ALLAHABAD MAHARASTRA-A P.S.C.B.	
50TH 1988 HYDERABAD MAHARASTRA-A TTFI	
51 ST 1989 9-15, JAN, 1990 CALICUT 1 ST PSCB 1 ST MHR-A	
2 ND MHR-A 2 ND PSCB	
3 RD TN 3 RD MHR-B	
3 RD BNG 3 RD TN	
52 ND 1990 ¹⁸⁻²⁵ MAR1991 JAIPUR 1 ST BSB 1 ST RLYS	
2 ND TN 2 ND PSCB	
3 RD RLYS 3 RD MHR-B	
3 RD MHR-A 3 RD MP	
53 RD 1991 13-21, JAN 1992 BOMBAY 1 ST RAILWAY 1 ST TN	

CH. SHIP	YEAR	DATE	VENUE		MEN		WOMEN	REFEREE
54 TH	1992	26/4 -3/5, 1993	GOA	1 ST	BSB	1 ST	PSCB	
				2 ND	PSCB	2 ND	TN	
				3 RD	KNT	3 RD	IA	
				3 RD	ASM	3 RD	KNT	
55 TH	1993	13-19, FEB 1994	CALCUTTA	1 ST	BNG	1 ST	BNG	
				2 ND	BSB	2 ND	IA	
				3 RD	PSCB	3 RD	TN	
				3 RD	PNJ	3 RD	PSCB	
56 TH	1994		JAMSHEDPUR					
57 TH	1995	10-16 JAN 1996	PONDICHERRY	1 ST	PSCB	1 ST	RLYS	
				2 ND	RAILWAYS	2 ND	PSCB	
				3 RD	DELHI	3 RD	TN	
				3 RD	MHR-A	3 RD	PNJ	
58 TH	1996	3-10, JAN 1997	THANE (MHR)					
59 TH	1997	14-20, JAN 1998	JAMMU (J & K)	1 ST	PSCB	1 ST	BNG	
				2 ND	RLYS	2 ND	PSCB	
				3 RD	PNJ	3 RD	PNJ	
60 TH	1998	6-13, JAN 1999	CHENNAI	1 ST	PSCB	1 ST	RLYS	
				2 ND	BNG	2 ND	BNG	
				3 RD	RLYS	3 RD	PSCB	
				3 RD	TN	3 RD	TN	
61 ST	1999	6-12, JAN 2000	LUCKNOW	1 ST	PSCB	1 ST	PSCB	
				2 ND	PNJ	2 ND	RLYS	
				3 RD	RLYS	3 RD	BNG	
				3 RD	UP	3 RD	TN	
62 ND	2000	5-12, JAN 2001	CUTTACK	1 ST	PSCB	1 ST	PSCB	
				2 ND	RLYS	2 ND	RLYS	
				3 RD	BNG	3 RD	BNG	
				3 RD	TN	3 RD	TN	
63 RD	2001	25/2 -2/3, 2002	NEW DELHI	1 ST	RLYS	1 ST	PSCB	
				2 ND	PSCB	2 ND	RLYS	
				3 RD	BNG	3 RD	TN	
				3 RD	TN	3 RD	MHR-A	

CH. SHIP	YEAR	DATE	VENUE		MEN		WOMEN	REFEREE
64 TH	2002	9-15, JAN 2003	PUNE (MHR)	1 ST	PSPB	1 ST	PSPB	
				2 ND	RLYS	2 ND	RLYS	
				3 RD	TN	3 RD	TN	
				3 RD	BNG	3 RD	ASM	
65 TH	2003	13-19,DEC 2003	MANESAR (HRN)	1 ST	PSPB	1 ST	PSPB	
				2 ND	RSPB	2 ND	RSPB	
				3 RD	BNG	3 RD	ASM	
				3 RD	TN	3 RD	TN	
66 TH	2004	24-31, JAN 2005	PANVEL (MHR)	1 ST	PSPB	1 ST	PSPB	A.M. LELE
				2 ND	RSPB	2 ND	RSPB	
				3 RD	RAJ	3 RD	ASM	
711		24.00 550 2000	IA IDI ID	3 RD	TN	3 RD	TN	
67 TH	2005	21-26, FEB 2006	JAIPUR	1 ST	PSPB	1 ST	PSPB	N V RAMAN
				2 ND	RSPB	2 ND	NB	
				3 RD	MHR-A	3 RD	MHR-B	
711		7.40 MAD 0007	AIMED	3 RD	GUJ	3 RD	WB	N. CANECHAN
68 TH	2006	7-13, MAR 2007	AJMER	1 ST	PSPB	1 ST	PSPB	N. GANESHAN
				2 ND	RSPB	2 ND	RSPB	
				3 RD	RAJ	3 RD	NB	
TU	0007	27/1-2/2, 2008	SILIGURI	3 RD	WB	3 RD	TN	N. CANFOLIAN
69 TH	2007	27/1-2/2, 2008	SILIGURI	1 ST	PSPB	1 ST	PSPB	N. GANESHAN
				2 ND	RSPB	2 ND	NB	
				3 RD	NB	3 RD	WB	
TU	0000	E 44 JAN 2000	DATNA (DUD)	3 RD	GUJ.	3 RD	BSB	NI CANIFOLIANI
70 TH	2008	5-11, JAN, 2009	PATNA (BHR)	1 ST	PSPB	1 ST	PSPB	N. GANESHAN
				2 ND	RSPB	2 ND	NB	
				3 RD	GUJ	3 RD	WB	
	0000	10-16, FEBRUARY	GUWAHATI (ASM)	3 RD	NB	3 RD	MHR-A	N CANESHAN
71 ST	2009	10-10, FEDRUARY	GUWAHATI (ASIVI)	1 ST	PSPB	1 ST	PSPB	N. GANESHAN
				2 ND	MHR-A	2 ND	RSPB	
				3 RD	DB	3 RD	WB	

CH. SHIP	YEAR	DATE	VENUE		MEN		WOMEN	REFEREE
				3 RD	WB	3 RD	MHR-A	
72 ND	2010	17-23, JANUARY,2011	KOLKATA	1 ST	PSPB	1 ST	PSPB	A.S. KLER
				2 ND	WB	2 ND	WB	(CM: N GANESHAN)
				3 RD	TN	3 RD	NB	
				3 RD	MHR-A	3 RD	MHR-A	
73 RD	2011	23-29, JANUARY, 2012	LUCKNOW	1 ST	PSPB	1 ST	MHR-A	ATUL DUBEY
				2 ND	TN	2 ND	NB	(CM: N GANESHAN)
				3 RD	MHR-A	3 RD	PSPB	
				3 RD	GUJ	3 RD	WB	
74 th	2012	23-29, JANUARY, 2012	RAIPUR	1ST	PSPB	1ST	DLI	ANIL DUBEY
				2ND	WB	2ND	PSPB	
				3RD	HRN	3RD	MHR-A	
				3RD	GUJ	3RD	TN	