Election of a Councillor for the

Nascot Park

Electoral Division (within Watford Borough)

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the Nascot Park Division.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME (P), SECONDER'S NAME (S)	THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Ahmed Nabila	(address in Watford Borough)	Labour Party	Jagtar S Dhindsa(P), Rajinder K Dhindsa(S)	
Topping Linda Ann	1 Temple Close, Watford, WD17 3DR	Conservatives	Gwynneth Bennett(P), Ann Elizabeth Earl(S)	
Watkin Mark Adrian	27 Elizabeth Court, 170 Hempstead Road, Watford, WD17 4LR	Liberal Democrat	Geoffrey George Seage(P), Lisa Julie Ricketts(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

Donna Nolan Deputy Returning Officer

Election of a Councillor for the

West Watford

Electoral Division (within Watford Borough)

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the West Watford Division.

	5. REASONS FOR WHICH			
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME (P), SECONDER'S NAME (S)	THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Bell Nigel	103 Princes Avenue, Watford, WD18 7SQ	Labour Party	Matthew R Turmaine(P), Jeanette Turmaine(S)	
Merali Abbas	(address in Three Rivers District)	Conservatives	Nishantha Sampath Wickrama Arachchige(P), Anusha Deepthi Priyadarashni Samarathung Arachchige (S)	
O'Connor Mark	32 Addiscombe Road, Watford, WD18 0ND	Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts	James Francis O'Connor(P), Zita Catherine O'Connor(S)	
Pattinson Jennifer	13 Melia Close, Watford, WD25 9PH	Liberal Democrat	Dawn Alena Allen-Williamson(P), Agnieszka Katarzyna Dychton(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

Donna Nolan Deputy Returning Officer

Election of a Councillor for the

Central Watford & Oxhey

Electoral Division (within Watford Borough)

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the Central Watford & Oxhey Division.

	5. REASONS FOR WHICH			
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME (P), SECONDER'S NAME (S)	THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Demetriou-Jones Sophia	(address in Watford Borough)	Labour Party	Louise Elizabeth Williams(P), Seamus Williams(S)	
Giles-Medhurst Stephen Bernard Albert Frederick Henry	25 Tudor Manor Gardens, Watford, WD25 9TQ	Liberal Democrat	Bryan A Timberlake(P), Helen Lynch(S)	
Gornicki Joseph Roy	(address in Watford Borough)	Conservatives	Beverley Frances Harrington(P), Dene Harrington(S)	
Rutherford Mark	149 Rosebery Way, Tring, HP23 5EW	Green Party Candidate	Charles Weisfeld(P), David N Gordon(S)	
Webber Neal	(address in Watford Borough)	Reform UK	Laurel Kate Webber(P), Ismene Webber(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

Donna Nolan Deputy Returning Officer

Election of a Councillor for the

Meriden Tudor

Electoral Division (within Watford Borough)

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the Meriden Tudor Division.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME (P), SECONDER'S NAME (S)	THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Cavinder Stephen	19 The Uplands, Bricket Wood, St Albans, AL2 3UW	Liberal Democrat	Simon John Feldman(P), Jennifer Pattinson(S)	
Elangovan Prashanth Krupa	(address in Watford Borough)	Conservatives	Jennifer Raperport(P), Katherine J Burton(S)	
Williams Seamus	Flat 21 Flanders Court, 12 - 14 St Albans Road, Watford, WD17 1BN	Labour Party	Laura J Griffiths(P), Anita J Griffiths(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

Donna Nolan Deputy Returning Officer

Election of a Councillor for the

Woodside Stanborough

Electoral Division (within Watford Borough)

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the Woodside Stanborough Division.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME (P), SECONDER'S NAME (S)	THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Atasoy Nevin	(address in Watford Borough)	Labour Party	Ashraf Ismail(P), Mavis B Tyrwhitt(S)	
Williams Peter Douglas	3 Ash Close, Watford, WD25 0RU	Conservatives	Keith R Stevens(P), Phillip Brown(S)	
Williams Tim	1 Lamb Close, Watford, WD25 0TB	Liberal Democrat	Richard Victor Wenham(P), Derek T Scudder(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

Donna Nolan Deputy Returning Officer

Election of a Councillor for the

North Watford

Electoral Division (within Watford Borough)

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the North Watford Division.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME (P), SECONDER'S NAME (S)	THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Allen- Williamson	68 Holywell Road, Watford, WD18 0HU	Liberal Democrat	Carole Merle Strange(P), Christine Winifred Chandler(S)	
Foster Derek	42 Regent Street, Watford, WD24 5AU	Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts	Thomas James Murphy(P), Peter J Murphy(S)	
Grinsted Catherine	Apartment 16, Lanyon House, 263-265 High Street, Berkhamsted, HP4 1AB	Green Party Candidate	Kenneth F Brodhurst(P), Paula M Brodhurst(S)	
Khan Asif	4 Brixton Road, Watford, WD24 4DX	Labour and Co- operative Party	Uzma L Khan(P), Dennis George Watling(S)	
Knott Sarah	(address in Watford Borough)	Heritage Party - Traditional Family Values	Ethan Emmanuel Derry(P), Joyce M Stratford(S)	
Parker Anthony James	3 Lowestoft Road, Watford, WD24 5AX	Conservatives	John Robert Perks(P), Rosemarie Perks(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

Donna Nolan Deputy Returning Officer