



ROUND 8 & 9 - PUEBLA E-PRIX 19-20 JUNE 2021

From: The Stewards

To:

Bulletin No. 6

 Date:
 15 January 2024

 Time (decision):
 16:25 h

The Stewards inform all Competitors that:

All competitors and drivers

FAN BOOST - ROUND 9

Fan Boost has been awarded to the following cars:

- 13 Antonio Felix da Costa
- 5 Stoffel Vandoorne
- 11 Lukas Di Grassi
- 99 Pascal Wehrlein
- 17 Nyck de Vries

Michael Schwägerl	Silvia Bellot	Omar Chávez
Chairman of the Panel	Steward (international)	Steward (national)