Posted at: 16:58



Doc No.: 42

ROUND 10 & 11 - NEW YORK E-PRIX 9-11 JULY 2021

From: The Stewards Bulletin No. 5

To: All competitors and drivers Date: 10 July 2021

Time (decision): 16:55 h

The Stewards inform all Competitors that:

FAN BOOST - ROUND 10

Fan Boost has been awarded to the following cars:

13 Antonio Felix da Costa

5 Stoffel Vandoorne

17 Nyck de Vries

10 Sam Bird

25 Jean-Eric Vergne

Michael Schwägerl

Chairman of the Panel

Eric Barrabino **Steward (international)**

Steve Pence

Steward (national)