

McLean Award: Past Winners

Year	Winner	Department
2017	Alison McGuigan	Chemical Engineering & Applied Chemistry
2016	Mark Taylor	Chemistry
2015	Patrick Gunning	Chemical and Physical Sciences
2014	Aaron Wheeler	Chemistry
2013	David Sinton	Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
2012	Craig Simmons	Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
	Milica Radisic	Institute of Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering
2011	Ray Jayawardhana	Astronomy & Astrophysics
2009-2010	Baochun Li	Electrical and Computer Engineering
	Yu Sun	Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
2008	Peter Zandstra	Institute of Biomaterials & Biomedical Engineering
2007	James Colliander	Mathematics
2006	Aephraim Steinberg	Physics
2005	Yael Karshon	Math/Computer Science
2004	Molly Shoichet	Chemical Engineering & Applied Chemistry
2003	Eckhard Meinrenken	Mathematics
2002	Kim Vicente	MIE
2001	Jerry Mitrovica	Physics
2000	Lisa Jeffrey	Mathematics
1999	Boris Khesin	Mathematics
1998	Lewis Kay	Molecular Genetics & Biochemistry
1997	lan Manners	Chemistry
1996	Sajeev John	Physics