Posted at: 14:30



Doc No.: 32

ROUND 14 - BERLIN E-PRIX 13-14 AUGUST 2021

From: The Stewards Bulletin No. 4

To: All competitors and drivers Date: 14 August 2021

Time (decision): 13:27 h

The Stewards inform all Competitors that:

FAN BOOST - ROUND 14

Fan Boost has been awarded to the following cars:

29 Alexander Sims

17 Nyck de Vries

10 Sam Bird

94 Alex Lynn

5 Stoffel Vandoorne

Michael Schwägerl

Chairman of the Panel

Achim Loth **Steward (international)**

Ingo Güss

Steward (national)