## **EUROPEAN COUNCIL, EURO SUMMIT**





Prime Minister FINLAND Juha Sipilä

Prime Minister

ESTONIA

Jüri Ratas





**Emmanuel Macron** President of the Republic





GERMANY Angela Merkel Federal Chancellor





Alexis Tsipras Prime Minister





Viktor Orbán Prime Minister

HUNGARY





ITALY Giuseppe Conte Prime Minister





LATVIA Māris Kučinskis Prime Minister





LITHUANIA Dalia Grybauskaitė President of the Republic







SWEDEN
Stefan Löfven
Prime Minister





UNITED KINGDOM

Theresa May

Prime Minister





EUROPEAN COMMISSION

Jean-Claude Juncker

President





Federica Mogherini High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy

**EUROPEAN EXTERNAL ACTION SERVICE** 





GENERAL SECRETARIAT OF THE COUNCIL

Jeppe Tranholm-Mikkelsen

Secretary-General



## **GUESTS**



EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT Antonio Tajani President





EUROPEAN CENTRAL BANK
Mario Draghi
President





EUROGROUP Mário Centeno President

