



MEDIA RELEASE

Friday 29 October 2021

Final Result of the 2021 Entrust Trustee Election

The final result of the 2021 election of the five Entrust trustees that closed at 5pm on Friday 29 October 2021 is:

Name BELL, Alastair BUCZKOWSKI, Michael LEE, Denise HUTCHISON, Paul CAIRNS, William	Affiliation C & R - COMMUNITIES AND RESIDENTS C & R - COMMUNITIES AND RESIDENTS	Votes Received 16,403 15,533 15,274 13,417 11,892
MCINNES, Emma SACAYAN, Dewy WIJOHN, Leon MACMAHON, Rohan CARMICHAEL, James WIGGS, Lance LECKINGER, Richard PEEBLES, John MOSES, Jon	MORE FOR YOU, BETTER FOR CLIMATE MORE FOR YOU, BETTER FOR CLIMATE MORE FOR YOU, BETTER FOR CLIMATE MORE FOR YOU, BETTER FOR CLIMATE INDEPENDENT MORE FOR YOU, BETTER FOR CLIMATE INDEPENDENT INDEPENDENT	11,054 9,690 8,560 8,513 8,228 8,098 4,445 3,072 2,477
INFORMAL BLANK		143 17

Alastair BELL, Michael BUCZKOWSKI, William CAIRNS, Paul HUTCHISON and Denise LEE are accordingly declared elected as trustees of Entrust.

The voter return was 9.64%, being 29,750 voting papers.

-Ends-

Warwick Lampp Returning Officer – electionz.com Limited iro@electionz.com 0800 666 030