EUROPEAN COUNCIL - SPECIAL MEETING (ART. 50)





ÉIRE/IRELAND

Leo Varadkar
The Taoiseach





ESTONIA

Jüri Ratas

Prime Minister





FINLAND

Juha Sipilä

Prime Minister





FRANCE

Emmanuel Macron

President of the Republic





GERMANY

Angela Merkel
Federal Chancellor





GREECE
Alexis Tsipras
Prime Minister





HUNGARY Viktor Orbán Prime Minister





ITALY
Giuseppe Conte
Prime Minister





Krišjānis Kariņš Prime Minister

LATVIA







SWEDEN
Stefan Löfven
Prime Minister





UNITED KINGDOM

Theresa May Prime Minister





EUROPEAN COMMISSION

Jean-Claude Juncker President





EUROPEAN EXTERNAL ACTION SERVICE

Federica Mogherini High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy





GENERAL SECRETARIAT OF THE COUNCIL

Jeppe Tranholm-Mikkelsen Secretary-General



GUESTS



EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT

Antonio Tajani President



LIECHTENSTEIN

Adrian Haslei Prime Ministei





EUROPEAN CENTRAL BANK

Mario Draghi President



ICELAND

Katrín Jakobsdóttir Prime Minister





EUROPEAN COMMISSION

Michel Barnier Chief Negotiator



NORWAY

Erna Solberg Prime Minister

