Russian Members	
1) Y. L. Baron	Deputy Director of Department for International Cooperation, Russian Ministry of Energy
2) V. V. Antoshin	Deputy Director of Department for Extraction and Transportation of Oil and Gas, Russian Ministry of Energy
3) A. V. Davidenko	Deputy Director of Department for Energy Efficiency, Modernization and Development of Energy Sector, Russian Ministry of Energy
4) L. M. Grigoriev	Deputy Director General, Russian Energy Agency
5) T. I. Shtilkind	Advisor to the Director General, Russian Energy Agency
6) M. R. Lastovskaya	Head of Unit, Russian Energy Agency
7) V. I. Feigin	President, Foundation "Institute of Energy and Finance"
8) V. S. Protasov	Head of Sector in the Energy Department, Foundation "Institute of Energy and Finance"
9) D. N. Semenov	Deputy Head of Directorate for Prospective Planning of External Economic Activity, OJSC Gazprom
10) I. V. Gudkov	Deputy Head of Directorate for Legal Support of External Economic Activity, OJSC Gazprom
11) S. L. Komlev	Head of Directorate Contracts and Pricing, OJSC Gazprom Export
12) D. A. Leonov	Deputy Head of Directorate for Structuring Contracts and Pricing, OJSC Gazrpom Export
13) R. A. Stolyarov	Deputy Director of Department for Marketing and Gas Sales, OJSC Novatek
14) S. V. Cheremnykh	Deputy Director of Department for Oil and Gas Extraction, OJSC Rosneft
15) A. A. Konoplyanik	Consultant of the Board, OJSC Gazprombank
16) T. A. Mitrova	Head of Unit, Institute for Energy Research, Russian Academy of Sciences
17) A. I. Gromov	Institute of Energy Strategy

EU – Russia Gas Advisory Council

EU Members	
1) Walter Boltz	Vorstand, Energie-control, Austria
2) Stephan Kamphues	President, European Network of Transmission System Operators for Gas
3) Jean-Michel Glachant	Professor, Florence School of Regulation
4) Jonathan Stern	Professor, Director Gas Programme, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies
5) Arne Mogren	Program Director, European Climate Foundation
6) J. Cirelli	President of Eurogas (replacement: S. Blakey, Eurogas)
7) to be appointed	Association of Oil and Gas Producers
8) Thierry Bros	Senior Analyst, European Gas and LNG
9) Laszlo Varro	International Energy Agency, Paris
10) Reiner Hartmann	Association of European Businesses in the Russian Federation
11) Pedro Moraleda	General Director, Oberservatoire Mediterannée pour l'Energie
12) Steinar Solheim	Chairman of Gas Working Party, International Federation of Industrial Energy Consumers IFIEC Europe
13) Manfred Hafner	Professor, Fondazione ENI Enrico Mattei
14) George Verberg	Chairman, Ultra Centrifuge Nederlands
15) Piotr Grzegorz Wozniak	Under-Secretary of State, Ministry of Environment of Poland Chairman of Agency for Cooperation of Energy Regulators Administrative Board
16) Gilberto Dialuce	Director General, Ministero dello Sviluppo Economico, Italy
17) Kristof Kovacs	European Commission, DG Energy